What is the time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Chicago, Illinois?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Amsterdam and Chicago

Time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Chicago, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Amsterdam is 7:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 8:00 am in Chicago, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam
Chicago ↔ Amsterdam
When it is in Amsterdam,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Amsterdam - NetherlandsFri, 20 January 2017 12:55 PM CET - Central European Time
Chicago - USAFri, 20 January 2017 05:55 AM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Amsterdam to Chicago

Time difference between CET and CST


Are You located in Amsterdam and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Amsterdam and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Amsterdam, Netherlands time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
12:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 5:00 pm CST Chicago time
1:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 6:00 pm CST Chicago time
2:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 7:00 pm CST Chicago time
3:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 8:00 pm CST Chicago time
4:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 9:00 pm CST Chicago time
5:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 10:00 pm CST Chicago time
6:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 11:00 pm CST Chicago time
7:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 12:00 am CST Chicago time
8:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 1:00 am CST Chicago time
9:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 2:00 am CST Chicago time
10:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 3:00 am CST Chicago time
11:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 4:00 am CST Chicago time
12:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 5:00 am CST Chicago time
1:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 6:00 am CST Chicago time
2:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 7:00 am CST Chicago time
3:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 8:00 am CST Chicago time
4:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 9:00 am CST Chicago time
5:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 10:00 am CST Chicago time
6:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 11:00 am CST Chicago time
7:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 12:00 pm CST Chicago time
8:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 1:00 pm CST Chicago time
9:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 2:00 pm CST Chicago time
10:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 3:00 pm CST Chicago time
11:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 4:00 pm CST Chicago time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Amsterdam in Netherlands and Chicago in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Chicago after selecting a time in Amsterdam. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Amsterdam and Chicago. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Amsterdam and other cities
Time difference: Chicago and other cities

Cities near Chicago:
Indianapolis
Bloomington

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools