What is the time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Istanbul, Turkey?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Amsterdam and Istanbul

Time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Istanbul, Turkey is:

+2:0 hours

Istanbul is 2:0 hours ahead of Amsterdam
That means when it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam, it is 11:00 am in Istanbul
Istanbul ↔ Amsterdam
When it is in Amsterdam,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Amsterdam - NetherlandsSun, 26 February 2017 10:13 PM CET - Central European Time
Istanbul - TurkeyMon, 27 February 2017 12:13 AM TRT - Turkey Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Amsterdam to Istanbul

Time difference between CET and TRT


Are You located in Amsterdam and planning to chat or make a phone call to Istanbul? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Amsterdam and Istanbul to find out the convenient timings.
 
Amsterdam, Netherlands time to Istanbul, Turkey time converter
12:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 2:00 am TRT Istanbul time
1:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 3:00 am TRT Istanbul time
2:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 4:00 am TRT Istanbul time
3:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 5:00 am TRT Istanbul time
4:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 6:00 am TRT Istanbul time
5:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 7:00 am TRT Istanbul time
6:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 8:00 am TRT Istanbul time
7:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 9:00 am TRT Istanbul time
8:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 10:00 am TRT Istanbul time
9:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 11:00 am TRT Istanbul time
10:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 12:00 pm TRT Istanbul time
11:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 1:00 pm TRT Istanbul time
12:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 2:00 pm TRT Istanbul time
1:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 3:00 pm TRT Istanbul time
2:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 4:00 pm TRT Istanbul time
3:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 5:00 pm TRT Istanbul time
4:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 6:00 pm TRT Istanbul time
5:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 7:00 pm TRT Istanbul time
6:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 8:00 pm TRT Istanbul time
7:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 9:00 pm TRT Istanbul time
8:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 10:00 pm TRT Istanbul time
9:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 11:00 pm TRT Istanbul time
10:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 12:00 am TRT Istanbul time
11:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 1:00 am TRT Istanbul time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Amsterdam and other cities
Time difference: Istanbul and other cities

Cities near Istanbul:
Bucharest

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Amsterdam in Netherlands and Istanbul in Turkey. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Istanbul after selecting a time in Amsterdam. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Amsterdam and Istanbul. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools