What is the time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Amsterdam and Los Angeles

Time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Los Angeles, USA is:

-9:0 hours

Amsterdam is 9:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 8:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 5:00 pm in Amsterdam
Los Angeles ↔ Amsterdam
When it is in Amsterdam,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Amsterdam - NetherlandsThu, 19 January 2017 07:35 AM CET - Central European Time
Los Angeles - USAWed, 18 January 2017 10:35 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Amsterdam to Los Angeles

Time difference between CET and PST


Are You located in Amsterdam and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Amsterdam and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Amsterdam, Netherlands time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
1:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
2:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
3:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
4:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
5:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
6:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
7:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
8:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
9:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 12:00 am PST Los Angeles time
10:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 1:00 am PST Los Angeles time
11:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 2:00 am PST Los Angeles time
12:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 3:00 am PST Los Angeles time
1:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 4:00 am PST Los Angeles time
2:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 5:00 am PST Los Angeles time
3:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 6:00 am PST Los Angeles time
4:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 7:00 am PST Los Angeles time
5:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 8:00 am PST Los Angeles time
6:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 9:00 am PST Los Angeles time
7:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 10:00 am PST Los Angeles time
8:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 11:00 am PST Los Angeles time
9:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
10:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
11:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Amsterdam in Netherlands and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Amsterdam. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Amsterdam and Los Angeles. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Amsterdam and other cities
Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities

Cities near Los Angeles:
Santa Clarita
Long Beach

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools