What is the time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and New York, New York?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Amsterdam and New York

Time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and New York, USA is:

-6:0 hours

Amsterdam is 6:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam
New York ↔ Amsterdam
When it is in Amsterdam,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Amsterdam - NetherlandsTue, 24 January 2017 12:14 PM CET - Central European Time
New York - USATue, 24 January 2017 06:14 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Amsterdam to New York

Time difference between CET and EST


Are You located in Amsterdam and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Amsterdam and New York to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Amsterdam, Netherlands time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 6:00 pm EST New York time
1:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 7:00 pm EST New York time
2:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 8:00 pm EST New York time
3:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 9:00 pm EST New York time
4:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 10:00 pm EST New York time
5:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 11:00 pm EST New York time
6:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 12:00 am EST New York time
7:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 1:00 am EST New York time
8:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 2:00 am EST New York time
9:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 3:00 am EST New York time
10:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 4:00 am EST New York time
11:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 5:00 am EST New York time
12:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 6:00 am EST New York time
1:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 7:00 am EST New York time
2:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 8:00 am EST New York time
3:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 9:00 am EST New York time
4:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 10:00 am EST New York time
5:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 11:00 am EST New York time
6:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 12:00 pm EST New York time
7:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 1:00 pm EST New York time
8:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 2:00 pm EST New York time
9:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 3:00 pm EST New York time
10:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 4:00 pm EST New York time
11:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 5:00 pm EST New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Amsterdam in Netherlands and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Amsterdam. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Amsterdam and New York. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Amsterdam and other cities
Time difference: New York and other cities

Cities near New York:
Fall River
Concord

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools