What is the time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Washington DC, District of Columbia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Amsterdam and Washington DC

Time difference between Amsterdam, Netherlands and Washington DC, USA is:

-6:0 hours

Amsterdam is 6:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam
Washington DC ↔ Amsterdam
When it is in Amsterdam,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Amsterdam - NetherlandsTue, 21 February 2017 06:13 AM CET - Central European Time
Washington DC - USATue, 21 February 2017 12:13 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Amsterdam to Washington DC

Time difference between CET and EST


Are You located in Amsterdam and planning to chat or make a phone call to Washington DC? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Amsterdam and Washington DC to find out the convenient timings.
 
Amsterdam, Netherlands time to Washington DC, District of Columbia time converter
12:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 6:00 pm EST Washington DC time
1:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 7:00 pm EST Washington DC time
2:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 8:00 pm EST Washington DC time
3:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 9:00 pm EST Washington DC time
4:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 10:00 pm EST Washington DC time
5:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 11:00 pm EST Washington DC time
6:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 12:00 am EST Washington DC time
7:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 1:00 am EST Washington DC time
8:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 2:00 am EST Washington DC time
9:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 3:00 am EST Washington DC time
10:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 4:00 am EST Washington DC time
11:00 am CET Amsterdam time = 5:00 am EST Washington DC time
12:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 6:00 am EST Washington DC time
1:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 7:00 am EST Washington DC time
2:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 8:00 am EST Washington DC time
3:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 9:00 am EST Washington DC time
4:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 10:00 am EST Washington DC time
5:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 11:00 am EST Washington DC time
6:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 12:00 pm EST Washington DC time
7:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 1:00 pm EST Washington DC time
8:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 2:00 pm EST Washington DC time
9:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 3:00 pm EST Washington DC time
10:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 4:00 pm EST Washington DC time
11:00 pm CET Amsterdam time = 5:00 pm EST Washington DC time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Amsterdam and other cities
Time difference: Washington DC and other cities

Cities near Washington DC:
Baltimore
Dover

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Amsterdam in Netherlands and Washington DC in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Washington DC after selecting a time in Amsterdam. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Amsterdam and Washington DC. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools