What is the time difference between Anchorage, Alaska and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Anchorage and Honolulu

Time difference between Anchorage, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Honolulu ↔ Anchorage
When it is in Anchorage,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Anchorage - USATue, 24 January 2017 02:14 AM AKST - Alaska Standard Time
Honolulu - USATue, 24 January 2017 01:14 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Anchorage to Honolulu

Time difference between AKST and HST


Are You located in Anchorage and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Anchorage and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Anchorage, Alaska time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Anchorage in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Anchorage. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Anchorage and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Anchorage and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:
Lihue
Wailuku

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools