What is the time difference between Anchorage, Alaska and Washington DC, District of Columbia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Anchorage and Washington DC

Time difference between Anchorage, USA and Washington DC, USA is:

+4:0 hours

Washington DC is 4:0 hours ahead of Anchorage
That means when it is 9:00 am in Anchorage, it is 1:00 pm in Washington DC
Washington DC ↔ Anchorage
When it is in Anchorage,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Anchorage - USASun, 19 February 2017 11:39 PM AKST - Alaska Standard Time
Washington DC - USAMon, 20 February 2017 03:39 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Anchorage to Washington DC

Time difference between AKST and EST


Are You located in Anchorage and planning to chat or make a phone call to Washington DC? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Anchorage and Washington DC to find out the convenient timings.
 
Anchorage, Alaska time to Washington DC, District of Columbia time converter
12:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 4:00 am EST Washington DC time
1:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 5:00 am EST Washington DC time
2:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 6:00 am EST Washington DC time
3:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 7:00 am EST Washington DC time
4:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 8:00 am EST Washington DC time
5:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 9:00 am EST Washington DC time
6:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 10:00 am EST Washington DC time
7:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 11:00 am EST Washington DC time
8:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 12:00 pm EST Washington DC time
9:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 1:00 pm EST Washington DC time
10:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 2:00 pm EST Washington DC time
11:00 am AKST Anchorage time = 3:00 pm EST Washington DC time
12:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 4:00 pm EST Washington DC time
1:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 5:00 pm EST Washington DC time
2:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 6:00 pm EST Washington DC time
3:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 7:00 pm EST Washington DC time
4:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 8:00 pm EST Washington DC time
5:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 9:00 pm EST Washington DC time
6:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 10:00 pm EST Washington DC time
7:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 11:00 pm EST Washington DC time
8:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 12:00 am EST Washington DC time
9:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 1:00 am EST Washington DC time
10:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 2:00 am EST Washington DC time
11:00 pm AKST Anchorage time = 3:00 am EST Washington DC time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Anchorage and other cities
Time difference: Washington DC and other cities

Cities near Washington DC:
Trenton
Jersey City

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Anchorage in USA and Washington DC in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Washington DC after selecting a time in Anchorage. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Anchorage and Washington DC. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools