HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Athens time to Amsterdam


Time difference between Athens, Greece and Amsterdam, Netherlands is:

-1:0 hours
Current time in Athens is:
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:10 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone abbreviation: EET - Eastern European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Amsterdam current local time is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 11:10 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Time zone abbreviation: CET - Central European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Athens Restaurants and Hotels in Amsterdam


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Athens,

Traveling to Amsterdam? See other cities near Amsterdam:
Time difference between Athens and Haarlem
Time difference between Athens and Emmen
Time difference between Athens and Cologne
Time difference between Athens and Ghent
Distance from Athens to Amsterdam Convert Athens EET time to other time zones Convert Amsterdam CET time to other time zones Athens sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Amsterdam Time difference between Athens & other cities Amsterdam time difference Time difference between Greece and Netherlands
 

Athens EET to Amsterdam CET - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Athens and planning to chat or make a phone call to Amsterdam? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Athens and Amsterdam to find out the convenient timings.

Athens, Greece time to Amsterdam, Netherlands time converter
When it is 12:00 am EET in Athens it is 11:00 pm CET in Amsterdam
When it is 1:00 am EET in Athens it is 12:00 am CET in Amsterdam
When it is 2:00 am EET in Athens it is 1:00 am CET in Amsterdam
When it is 3:00 am EET in Athens it is 2:00 am CET in Amsterdam
When it is 4:00 am EET in Athens it is 3:00 am CET in Amsterdam
When it is 5:00 am EET in Athens it is 4:00 am CET in Amsterdam
When it is 6:00 am EET in Athens it is 5:00 am CET in Amsterdam
When it is 7:00 am EET in Athens it is 6:00 am CET in Amsterdam
When it is 8:00 am EET in Athens it is 7:00 am CET in Amsterdam
When it is 9:00 am EET in Athens it is 8:00 am CET in Amsterdam
When it is 10:00 am EET in Athens it is 9:00 am CET in Amsterdam
When it is 11:00 am EET in Athens it is 10:00 am CET in Amsterdam
When it is 12:00 pm EET in Athens it is 11:00 am CET in Amsterdam
When it is 1:00 pm EET in Athens it is 12:00 pm CET in Amsterdam
When it is 2:00 pm EET in Athens it is 1:00 pm CET in Amsterdam
When it is 3:00 pm EET in Athens it is 2:00 pm CET in Amsterdam
When it is 4:00 pm EET in Athens it is 3:00 pm CET in Amsterdam
When it is 5:00 pm EET in Athens it is 4:00 pm CET in Amsterdam
When it is 6:00 pm EET in Athens it is 5:00 pm CET in Amsterdam
When it is 7:00 pm EET in Athens it is 6:00 pm CET in Amsterdam
When it is 8:00 pm EET in Athens it is 7:00 pm CET in Amsterdam
When it is 9:00 pm EET in Athens it is 8:00 pm CET in Amsterdam
When it is 10:00 pm EET in Athens it is 9:00 pm CET in Amsterdam
When it is 11:00 pm EET in Athens it is 10:00 pm CET in Amsterdam


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.