What is the time difference between Athens, Greece and Chicago, Illinois?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Athens and Chicago

Time difference between Athens, Greece and Chicago, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Athens is 8:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 8:00 am in Chicago, it is 4:00 pm in Athens
Chicago ↔ Athens
When it is in Athens,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Athens - GreeceMon, 23 January 2017 12:34 PM EET - Eastern European Time
Chicago - USAMon, 23 January 2017 04:34 AM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Athens to Chicago

Time difference between EET and CST


Are You located in Athens and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Athens and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Athens, Greece time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
12:00 am EET Athens time = 4:00 pm CST Chicago time
1:00 am EET Athens time = 5:00 pm CST Chicago time
2:00 am EET Athens time = 6:00 pm CST Chicago time
3:00 am EET Athens time = 7:00 pm CST Chicago time
4:00 am EET Athens time = 8:00 pm CST Chicago time
5:00 am EET Athens time = 9:00 pm CST Chicago time
6:00 am EET Athens time = 10:00 pm CST Chicago time
7:00 am EET Athens time = 11:00 pm CST Chicago time
8:00 am EET Athens time = 12:00 am CST Chicago time
9:00 am EET Athens time = 1:00 am CST Chicago time
10:00 am EET Athens time = 2:00 am CST Chicago time
11:00 am EET Athens time = 3:00 am CST Chicago time
12:00 pm EET Athens time = 4:00 am CST Chicago time
1:00 pm EET Athens time = 5:00 am CST Chicago time
2:00 pm EET Athens time = 6:00 am CST Chicago time
3:00 pm EET Athens time = 7:00 am CST Chicago time
4:00 pm EET Athens time = 8:00 am CST Chicago time
5:00 pm EET Athens time = 9:00 am CST Chicago time
6:00 pm EET Athens time = 10:00 am CST Chicago time
7:00 pm EET Athens time = 11:00 am CST Chicago time
8:00 pm EET Athens time = 12:00 pm CST Chicago time
9:00 pm EET Athens time = 1:00 pm CST Chicago time
10:00 pm EET Athens time = 2:00 pm CST Chicago time
11:00 pm EET Athens time = 3:00 pm CST Chicago time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Athens in Greece and Chicago in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Chicago after selecting a time in Athens. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Athens and Chicago. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Athens and other cities
Time difference: Chicago and other cities

Cities near Chicago:
Cincinnati
Aurora (IL)

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools