What is the time difference between Athens, Greece and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Athens and Honolulu

Time difference between Athens, Greece and Honolulu, USA is:

-12:0 hours

Athens is 12:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 6:00 am in Honolulu, it is 6:00 pm in Athens
Honolulu ↔ Athens
When it is in Athens,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Athens - GreeceWed, 22 February 2017 10:01 PM EET - Eastern European Time
Honolulu - USAWed, 22 February 2017 10:01 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Athens to Honolulu

Time difference between EET and HST


Are You located in Athens and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Athens and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
Athens, Greece time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am EET Athens time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am EET Athens time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am EET Athens time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 am EET Athens time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 am EET Athens time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 am EET Athens time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 am EET Athens time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 am EET Athens time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 am EET Athens time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 am EET Athens time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 am EET Athens time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 am EET Athens time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm EET Athens time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm EET Athens time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm EET Athens time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm EET Athens time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm EET Athens time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm EET Athens time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm EET Athens time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm EET Athens time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm EET Athens time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm EET Athens time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm EET Athens time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm EET Athens time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Athens and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Athens in Greece and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Athens. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Athens and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools