What is the time difference between Atlanta, Georgia and Austin, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Atlanta and Austin

Time difference between Atlanta, USA and Austin, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Austin ↔ Atlanta
When it is in Atlanta,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Atlanta - USATue, 17 January 2017 02:09 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Austin - USATue, 17 January 2017 01:09 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Atlanta to Austin

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Atlanta and planning to chat or make a phone call to Austin? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Atlanta and Austin to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Atlanta, Georgia time to Austin, Texas time converter
12:00 am EST Atlanta time = 11:00 pm CST Austin time
1:00 am EST Atlanta time = 12:00 am CST Austin time
2:00 am EST Atlanta time = 1:00 am CST Austin time
3:00 am EST Atlanta time = 2:00 am CST Austin time
4:00 am EST Atlanta time = 3:00 am CST Austin time
5:00 am EST Atlanta time = 4:00 am CST Austin time
6:00 am EST Atlanta time = 5:00 am CST Austin time
7:00 am EST Atlanta time = 6:00 am CST Austin time
8:00 am EST Atlanta time = 7:00 am CST Austin time
9:00 am EST Atlanta time = 8:00 am CST Austin time
10:00 am EST Atlanta time = 9:00 am CST Austin time
11:00 am EST Atlanta time = 10:00 am CST Austin time
12:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 11:00 am CST Austin time
1:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 12:00 pm CST Austin time
2:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 1:00 pm CST Austin time
3:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 2:00 pm CST Austin time
4:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 3:00 pm CST Austin time
5:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 4:00 pm CST Austin time
6:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 5:00 pm CST Austin time
7:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 6:00 pm CST Austin time
8:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 7:00 pm CST Austin time
9:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 8:00 pm CST Austin time
10:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 9:00 pm CST Austin time
11:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 10:00 pm CST Austin time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Atlanta in USA and Austin in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Austin after selecting a time in Atlanta. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Atlanta and Austin. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Atlanta and other cities
Time difference: Austin and other cities

Cities near Austin:
Wichita Falls
Waco

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools