What is the time difference between Atlanta, Georgia and Kabul, Afghanistan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Atlanta and Kabul

Time difference between Atlanta, USA and Kabul, Afghanistan is:

+9:30 hours

Kabul is 9:30 hours ahead of Atlanta
That means when it is 8:00 am in Atlanta, it is 5:30 pm in Kabul
Kabul ↔ Atlanta
When it is in Atlanta,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Atlanta - USAMon, 20 February 2017 03:40 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Kabul - AfghanistanMon, 20 February 2017 01:10 PM AFT - Afghanistan Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Atlanta to Kabul

Time difference between EST and AFT


Are You located in Atlanta and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kabul? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Atlanta and Kabul to find out the convenient timings.
 
Atlanta, Georgia time to Kabul, Afghanistan time converter
12:00 am EST Atlanta time = 9:30 am AFT Kabul time
1:00 am EST Atlanta time = 10:30 am AFT Kabul time
2:00 am EST Atlanta time = 11:30 am AFT Kabul time
3:00 am EST Atlanta time = 12:30 pm AFT Kabul time
4:00 am EST Atlanta time = 1:30 pm AFT Kabul time
5:00 am EST Atlanta time = 2:30 pm AFT Kabul time
6:00 am EST Atlanta time = 3:30 pm AFT Kabul time
7:00 am EST Atlanta time = 4:30 pm AFT Kabul time
8:00 am EST Atlanta time = 5:30 pm AFT Kabul time
9:00 am EST Atlanta time = 6:30 pm AFT Kabul time
10:00 am EST Atlanta time = 7:30 pm AFT Kabul time
11:00 am EST Atlanta time = 8:30 pm AFT Kabul time
12:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 9:30 pm AFT Kabul time
1:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 10:30 pm AFT Kabul time
2:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 11:30 pm AFT Kabul time
3:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 12:30 am AFT Kabul time
4:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 1:30 am AFT Kabul time
5:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 2:30 am AFT Kabul time
6:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 3:30 am AFT Kabul time
7:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 4:30 am AFT Kabul time
8:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 5:30 am AFT Kabul time
9:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 6:30 am AFT Kabul time
10:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 7:30 am AFT Kabul time
11:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 8:30 am AFT Kabul time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Atlanta and other cities
Time difference: Kabul and other cities

Cities near Kabul:
Peshawar

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Atlanta in USA and Kabul in Afghanistan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kabul after selecting a time in Atlanta. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Atlanta and Kabul. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools