What is the time difference between Atlanta, Georgia and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Atlanta and Los Angeles

Time difference between Atlanta, USA and Los Angeles, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Atlanta is 3:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 12:00 pm in Atlanta
Los Angeles ↔ Atlanta
When it is in Atlanta,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Atlanta - USATue, 28 February 2017 12:04 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Los Angeles - USATue, 28 February 2017 09:04 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Atlanta to Los Angeles

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Atlanta and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Atlanta and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
 
Atlanta, Georgia time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am EST Atlanta time = 9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
1:00 am EST Atlanta time = 10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
2:00 am EST Atlanta time = 11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
3:00 am EST Atlanta time = 12:00 am PST Los Angeles time
4:00 am EST Atlanta time = 1:00 am PST Los Angeles time
5:00 am EST Atlanta time = 2:00 am PST Los Angeles time
6:00 am EST Atlanta time = 3:00 am PST Los Angeles time
7:00 am EST Atlanta time = 4:00 am PST Los Angeles time
8:00 am EST Atlanta time = 5:00 am PST Los Angeles time
9:00 am EST Atlanta time = 6:00 am PST Los Angeles time
10:00 am EST Atlanta time = 7:00 am PST Los Angeles time
11:00 am EST Atlanta time = 8:00 am PST Los Angeles time
12:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 9:00 am PST Los Angeles time
1:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 10:00 am PST Los Angeles time
2:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 11:00 am PST Los Angeles time
3:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
4:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
5:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
6:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
7:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
8:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
9:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
10:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
11:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Atlanta and other cities
Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities

Cities near Los Angeles:
Long Beach
Mexicali

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Atlanta in USA and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Atlanta. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Atlanta and Los Angeles. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools