What is the time difference between Atlanta, Georgia and Munich, Germany?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Atlanta and Munich

Time difference between Atlanta, USA and Munich, Germany is:

+6:0 hours

Munich is 6:0 hours ahead of Atlanta
That means when it is 9:00 am in Atlanta, it is 3:00 pm in Munich
Munich ↔ Atlanta
When it is in Atlanta,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Atlanta - USASun, 19 February 2017 06:54 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Munich - GermanySun, 19 February 2017 12:54 PM CET - Central European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Atlanta to Munich

Time difference between EST and CET


Are You located in Atlanta and planning to chat or make a phone call to Munich? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Atlanta and Munich to find out the convenient timings.
 
Atlanta, Georgia time to Munich, Germany time converter
12:00 am EST Atlanta time = 6:00 am CET Munich time
1:00 am EST Atlanta time = 7:00 am CET Munich time
2:00 am EST Atlanta time = 8:00 am CET Munich time
3:00 am EST Atlanta time = 9:00 am CET Munich time
4:00 am EST Atlanta time = 10:00 am CET Munich time
5:00 am EST Atlanta time = 11:00 am CET Munich time
6:00 am EST Atlanta time = 12:00 pm CET Munich time
7:00 am EST Atlanta time = 1:00 pm CET Munich time
8:00 am EST Atlanta time = 2:00 pm CET Munich time
9:00 am EST Atlanta time = 3:00 pm CET Munich time
10:00 am EST Atlanta time = 4:00 pm CET Munich time
11:00 am EST Atlanta time = 5:00 pm CET Munich time
12:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 6:00 pm CET Munich time
1:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 7:00 pm CET Munich time
2:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 8:00 pm CET Munich time
3:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 9:00 pm CET Munich time
4:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 10:00 pm CET Munich time
5:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 11:00 pm CET Munich time
6:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 12:00 am CET Munich time
7:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 1:00 am CET Munich time
8:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 2:00 am CET Munich time
9:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 3:00 am CET Munich time
10:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 4:00 am CET Munich time
11:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 5:00 am CET Munich time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Atlanta and other cities
Time difference: Munich and other cities

Cities near Munich:
Stuttgart
Zurich

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Atlanta in USA and Munich in Germany. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Munich after selecting a time in Atlanta. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Atlanta and Munich. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools