What is the time difference between Atlanta, Georgia and Phoenix, Arizona?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Atlanta and Phoenix

Time difference between Atlanta, USA and Phoenix, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Atlanta is 2:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 9:00 am in Phoenix, it is 11:00 am in Atlanta
Phoenix ↔ Atlanta
When it is in Atlanta,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Atlanta - USATue, 24 January 2017 04:20 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Phoenix - USATue, 24 January 2017 02:20 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Atlanta to Phoenix

Time difference between EST and MST


Are You located in Atlanta and planning to chat or make a phone call to Phoenix? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Atlanta and Phoenix to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Atlanta, Georgia time to Phoenix, Arizona time converter
12:00 am EST Atlanta time = 10:00 pm MST Phoenix time
1:00 am EST Atlanta time = 11:00 pm MST Phoenix time
2:00 am EST Atlanta time = 12:00 am MST Phoenix time
3:00 am EST Atlanta time = 1:00 am MST Phoenix time
4:00 am EST Atlanta time = 2:00 am MST Phoenix time
5:00 am EST Atlanta time = 3:00 am MST Phoenix time
6:00 am EST Atlanta time = 4:00 am MST Phoenix time
7:00 am EST Atlanta time = 5:00 am MST Phoenix time
8:00 am EST Atlanta time = 6:00 am MST Phoenix time
9:00 am EST Atlanta time = 7:00 am MST Phoenix time
10:00 am EST Atlanta time = 8:00 am MST Phoenix time
11:00 am EST Atlanta time = 9:00 am MST Phoenix time
12:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 10:00 am MST Phoenix time
1:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 11:00 am MST Phoenix time
2:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 12:00 pm MST Phoenix time
3:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 1:00 pm MST Phoenix time
4:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 2:00 pm MST Phoenix time
5:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 3:00 pm MST Phoenix time
6:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 4:00 pm MST Phoenix time
7:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 5:00 pm MST Phoenix time
8:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 6:00 pm MST Phoenix time
9:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 7:00 pm MST Phoenix time
10:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 8:00 pm MST Phoenix time
11:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 9:00 pm MST Phoenix time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Atlanta in USA and Phoenix in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Phoenix after selecting a time in Atlanta. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Atlanta and Phoenix. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Atlanta and other cities
Time difference: Phoenix and other cities

Cities near Phoenix:
Scottsdale
Tucson

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools