What is the time difference between Atlanta, Georgia and Sacramento, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Atlanta and Sacramento

Time difference between Atlanta, USA and Sacramento, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Atlanta is 3:0 hours ahead of Sacramento
That means when it is 9:00 am in Sacramento, it is 12:00 pm in Atlanta
Sacramento ↔ Atlanta
When it is in Atlanta,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Atlanta - USATue, 17 January 2017 06:24 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Sacramento - USATue, 17 January 2017 03:24 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Atlanta to Sacramento

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Atlanta and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sacramento? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Atlanta and Sacramento to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Atlanta, Georgia time to Sacramento, California time converter
12:00 am EST Atlanta time = 9:00 pm PST Sacramento time
1:00 am EST Atlanta time = 10:00 pm PST Sacramento time
2:00 am EST Atlanta time = 11:00 pm PST Sacramento time
3:00 am EST Atlanta time = 12:00 am PST Sacramento time
4:00 am EST Atlanta time = 1:00 am PST Sacramento time
5:00 am EST Atlanta time = 2:00 am PST Sacramento time
6:00 am EST Atlanta time = 3:00 am PST Sacramento time
7:00 am EST Atlanta time = 4:00 am PST Sacramento time
8:00 am EST Atlanta time = 5:00 am PST Sacramento time
9:00 am EST Atlanta time = 6:00 am PST Sacramento time
10:00 am EST Atlanta time = 7:00 am PST Sacramento time
11:00 am EST Atlanta time = 8:00 am PST Sacramento time
12:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 9:00 am PST Sacramento time
1:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 10:00 am PST Sacramento time
2:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 11:00 am PST Sacramento time
3:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 12:00 pm PST Sacramento time
4:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 1:00 pm PST Sacramento time
5:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 2:00 pm PST Sacramento time
6:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 3:00 pm PST Sacramento time
7:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 4:00 pm PST Sacramento time
8:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 5:00 pm PST Sacramento time
9:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 6:00 pm PST Sacramento time
10:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 7:00 pm PST Sacramento time
11:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 8:00 pm PST Sacramento time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Atlanta in USA and Sacramento in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sacramento after selecting a time in Atlanta. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Atlanta and Sacramento. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Atlanta and other cities
Time difference: Sacramento and other cities

Cities near Sacramento:
Stockton
Reno

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools