What is the time difference between Atlanta, Georgia and Vancouver, Canada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Atlanta and Vancouver

Time difference between Atlanta, USA and Vancouver, Canada is:

-3:0 hours

Atlanta is 3:0 hours ahead of Vancouver
That means when it is 9:00 am in Vancouver, it is 12:00 pm in Atlanta
Vancouver ↔ Atlanta
When it is in Atlanta,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Atlanta - USATue, 21 February 2017 12:12 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Vancouver - CanadaMon, 20 February 2017 09:12 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Atlanta to Vancouver

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Atlanta and planning to chat or make a phone call to Vancouver? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Atlanta and Vancouver to find out the convenient timings.
 
Atlanta, Georgia time to Vancouver, Canada time converter
12:00 am EST Atlanta time = 9:00 pm PST Vancouver time
1:00 am EST Atlanta time = 10:00 pm PST Vancouver time
2:00 am EST Atlanta time = 11:00 pm PST Vancouver time
3:00 am EST Atlanta time = 12:00 am PST Vancouver time
4:00 am EST Atlanta time = 1:00 am PST Vancouver time
5:00 am EST Atlanta time = 2:00 am PST Vancouver time
6:00 am EST Atlanta time = 3:00 am PST Vancouver time
7:00 am EST Atlanta time = 4:00 am PST Vancouver time
8:00 am EST Atlanta time = 5:00 am PST Vancouver time
9:00 am EST Atlanta time = 6:00 am PST Vancouver time
10:00 am EST Atlanta time = 7:00 am PST Vancouver time
11:00 am EST Atlanta time = 8:00 am PST Vancouver time
12:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 9:00 am PST Vancouver time
1:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 10:00 am PST Vancouver time
2:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 11:00 am PST Vancouver time
3:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 12:00 pm PST Vancouver time
4:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 1:00 pm PST Vancouver time
5:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 2:00 pm PST Vancouver time
6:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 3:00 pm PST Vancouver time
7:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 4:00 pm PST Vancouver time
8:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 5:00 pm PST Vancouver time
9:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 6:00 pm PST Vancouver time
10:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 7:00 pm PST Vancouver time
11:00 pm EST Atlanta time = 8:00 pm PST Vancouver time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Atlanta and other cities
Time difference: Vancouver and other cities

Cities near Vancouver:
Seattle
Surrey

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Atlanta in USA and Vancouver in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Vancouver after selecting a time in Atlanta. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Atlanta and Vancouver. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools