What is the time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Dubai, UAE?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Auckland time to Dubai

Time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Dubai, UAE is:

-8:0 hours

Auckland is 8:0 hours ahead of Dubai
That means when it is 8:00 am in Dubai, it is 4:00 pm in Auckland

Flight duration / travel distance from Auckland to Dubai

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Dubai ↔ Auckland
When it is in Auckland,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Auckland - New ZealandThu, 01 Sep 2016 11:27 AM NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
Dubai - UAEThu, 01 Sep 2016 03:27 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between NZST and GST


Are You located in Auckland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dubai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Auckland and Dubai to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Auckland, New Zealand time to Dubai, UAE time converter
12:00 am NZST Auckland time = 4:00 pm GST Dubai time
1:00 am NZST Auckland time = 5:00 pm GST Dubai time
2:00 am NZST Auckland time = 6:00 pm GST Dubai time
3:00 am NZST Auckland time = 7:00 pm GST Dubai time
4:00 am NZST Auckland time = 8:00 pm GST Dubai time
5:00 am NZST Auckland time = 9:00 pm GST Dubai time
6:00 am NZST Auckland time = 10:00 pm GST Dubai time
7:00 am NZST Auckland time = 11:00 pm GST Dubai time
8:00 am NZST Auckland time = 12:00 am GST Dubai time
9:00 am NZST Auckland time = 1:00 am GST Dubai time
10:00 am NZST Auckland time = 2:00 am GST Dubai time
11:00 am NZST Auckland time = 3:00 am GST Dubai time
12:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 4:00 am GST Dubai time
1:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 5:00 am GST Dubai time
2:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 6:00 am GST Dubai time
3:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 7:00 am GST Dubai time
4:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 8:00 am GST Dubai time
5:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 9:00 am GST Dubai time
6:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 10:00 am GST Dubai time
7:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 11:00 am GST Dubai time
8:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 12:00 pm GST Dubai time
9:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 1:00 pm GST Dubai time
10:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 2:00 pm GST Dubai time
11:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 3:00 pm GST Dubai time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools