What is the time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Houston, Texas?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Auckland time to Houston

Time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Houston, USA is:

-17:0 hours

Auckland is 17:0 hours ahead of Houston
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Houston, it is 6:00 pm in Auckland (same calendar day)

Flight duration / travel distance from Auckland to Houston

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Houston ↔ Auckland
When it is in Auckland,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Auckland - New ZealandSat, 27 Aug 2016 08:08 PM NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
Houston - USASat, 27 Aug 2016 03:08 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between NZST and CDT


Are You located in Auckland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Houston? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Auckland and Houston to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Auckland, New Zealand time to Houston, Texas time converter
12:00 am NZST Auckland time = 7:00 am CDT Houston time
1:00 am NZST Auckland time = 8:00 am CDT Houston time
2:00 am NZST Auckland time = 9:00 am CDT Houston time
3:00 am NZST Auckland time = 10:00 am CDT Houston time
4:00 am NZST Auckland time = 11:00 am CDT Houston time
5:00 am NZST Auckland time = 12:00 pm CDT Houston time
6:00 am NZST Auckland time = 1:00 pm CDT Houston time
7:00 am NZST Auckland time = 2:00 pm CDT Houston time
8:00 am NZST Auckland time = 3:00 pm CDT Houston time
9:00 am NZST Auckland time = 4:00 pm CDT Houston time
10:00 am NZST Auckland time = 5:00 pm CDT Houston time
11:00 am NZST Auckland time = 6:00 pm CDT Houston time
12:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 7:00 pm CDT Houston time
1:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 8:00 pm CDT Houston time
2:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 9:00 pm CDT Houston time
3:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 10:00 pm CDT Houston time
4:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 11:00 pm CDT Houston time
5:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 12:00 am CDT Houston time
6:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 1:00 am CDT Houston time
7:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 2:00 am CDT Houston time
8:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 3:00 am CDT Houston time
9:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 4:00 am CDT Houston time
10:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 5:00 am CDT Houston time
11:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 6:00 am CDT Houston time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools