What is the time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Auckland and Los Angeles

Time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Los Angeles, USA is:

-20:0 hours

Auckland is 20:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 9:00 pm in Auckland (same calendar day)
Los Angeles ↔ Auckland
When it is in Auckland,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
AucklandThu, 23 March 2017 11:09 AM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
Los AngelesWed, 22 March 2017 03:09 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Auckland to Los Angeles

Time difference between NZDT and PDT

Are You located in Auckland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Auckland and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
Auckland, New Zealand time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 4:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 5:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 6:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 7:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 8:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 9:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 10:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 11:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 12:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 1:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 2:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 3:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
12:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 4:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 5:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 6:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 7:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 8:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 9:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 10:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 11:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 12:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 1:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 2:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 3:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Auckland in New Zealand and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Auckland.

Auckland:Los Angeles:
New Zealand and USA time difference

Cities near Los Angeles:
Tijuana
Las Vegas
San Jose
San Bernardino
Riverside

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Auckland and Los Angeles.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools