What is the time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Miami, Florida?

HZ > Time zone difference > Auckland and Miami

Time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Miami, USA is:

-17:0 hours

Auckland is 17:0 hours ahead of Miami
That means when it is 1:00 am in Miami, it is 6:00 pm in Auckland (same calendar day)
Miami ↔ Auckland
When it is in Auckland,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
AucklandFri, 24 March 2017 07:11 AM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
MiamiThu, 23 March 2017 02:11 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Auckland to Miami

Time difference between NZDT and EDT

Are You located in Auckland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Miami? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Auckland and Miami to find out the convenient timings.
Auckland, New Zealand time to Miami, Florida time converter
12:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 7:00 am EDT Miami time
1:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 8:00 am EDT Miami time
2:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 9:00 am EDT Miami time
3:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 10:00 am EDT Miami time
4:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 11:00 am EDT Miami time
5:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 12:00 pm EDT Miami time
6:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 1:00 pm EDT Miami time
7:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 2:00 pm EDT Miami time
8:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 3:00 pm EDT Miami time
9:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 4:00 pm EDT Miami time
10:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 5:00 pm EDT Miami time
11:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 6:00 pm EDT Miami time
12:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 7:00 pm EDT Miami time
1:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 8:00 pm EDT Miami time
2:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 9:00 pm EDT Miami time
3:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 10:00 pm EDT Miami time
4:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 11:00 pm EDT Miami time
5:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 12:00 am EDT Miami time
6:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 1:00 am EDT Miami time
7:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 2:00 am EDT Miami time
8:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 3:00 am EDT Miami time
9:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 4:00 am EDT Miami time
10:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 5:00 am EDT Miami time
11:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 6:00 am EDT Miami time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Auckland in New Zealand and Miami in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Miami after selecting a time in Auckland.

Auckland:Miami:
New Zealand and USA time difference

Cities near Miami:
Tampa
Orlando
Nassau
St. Petersburg
Havana

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Auckland and Miami.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools