What is the time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Orlando, Florida?

HZ > Time zone difference > Auckland and Orlando

Time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Orlando, USA is:

-17:0 hours

Auckland is 17:0 hours ahead of Orlando
That means when it is 1:00 am in Orlando, it is 6:00 pm in Auckland (same calendar day)
Orlando ↔ Auckland
When it is in Auckland,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
AucklandTue, 28 March 2017 01:35 PM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
OrlandoMon, 27 March 2017 08:35 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Auckland to Orlando

Time difference between NZDT and EDT

Are You located in Auckland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Orlando? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Auckland and Orlando to find out the convenient timings.
Auckland, New Zealand time to Orlando, Florida time converter
12:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 7:00 am EDT Orlando time
1:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 8:00 am EDT Orlando time
2:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 9:00 am EDT Orlando time
3:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 10:00 am EDT Orlando time
4:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 11:00 am EDT Orlando time
5:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 12:00 pm EDT Orlando time
6:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 1:00 pm EDT Orlando time
7:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 2:00 pm EDT Orlando time
8:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 3:00 pm EDT Orlando time
9:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 4:00 pm EDT Orlando time
10:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 5:00 pm EDT Orlando time
11:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 6:00 pm EDT Orlando time
12:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 7:00 pm EDT Orlando time
1:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 8:00 pm EDT Orlando time
2:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 9:00 pm EDT Orlando time
3:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 10:00 pm EDT Orlando time
4:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 11:00 pm EDT Orlando time
5:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 12:00 am EDT Orlando time
6:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 1:00 am EDT Orlando time
7:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 2:00 am EDT Orlando time
8:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 3:00 am EDT Orlando time
9:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 4:00 am EDT Orlando time
10:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 5:00 am EDT Orlando time
11:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 6:00 am EDT Orlando time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Auckland in New Zealand and Orlando in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Orlando after selecting a time in Auckland.

Auckland:Orlando:
New Zealand and USA time difference

Cities near Orlando:
Miami
Tampa
St. Petersburg
Jacksonville

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Auckland and Orlando.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools