What is the time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Portland, Oregon?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Auckland time to Portland


Time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Portland, USA is:

-20:0 hours

Auckland is 20:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Portland, it is 9:00 pm in Auckland (same calendar day)

Current time in Auckland is:
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 01:31 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
Time zone abbreviation:
NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 28 Sep 2014
DST ends on Sun, 05 Apr 2015

Portland current local time is:
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 05:31 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Time zone abbreviation:
PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Auckland Restaurants and Hotels in Portland


Time difference between:


And:

 


Portland ↔ Auckland
When it is in Auckland,
Traveling to Portland? See other cities near Portland:
Time difference between Auckland and Kent (WA)
Time difference between Auckland and Clyde Hill
Time difference between Auckland and Maple Valley
Time difference between Auckland and Roy
Distance from Auckland to Portland Convert Auckland NZDT time to other time zones Convert Portland PDT time to other time zones Auckland sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Portland Time difference between Auckland & other cities Portland time difference Time difference between New Zealand and USA
 

Auckland time to Portland time - NZDT to PDT

Are You located in Auckland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Portland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Auckland and Portland to find out the convenient timings.

Auckland, New Zealand time to Portland, Oregon time converter
12:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 4:00 am PDT Portland time
1:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 5:00 am PDT Portland time
2:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 6:00 am PDT Portland time
3:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 7:00 am PDT Portland time
4:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 8:00 am PDT Portland time
5:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 9:00 am PDT Portland time
6:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 10:00 am PDT Portland time
7:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 11:00 am PDT Portland time
8:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 12:00 pm PDT Portland time
9:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 1:00 pm PDT Portland time
10:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 2:00 pm PDT Portland time
11:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 3:00 pm PDT Portland time
12:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 4:00 pm PDT Portland time
1:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 5:00 pm PDT Portland time
2:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 6:00 pm PDT Portland time
3:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 7:00 pm PDT Portland time
4:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 8:00 pm PDT Portland time
5:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 9:00 pm PDT Portland time
6:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 10:00 pm PDT Portland time
7:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 11:00 pm PDT Portland time
8:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 12:00 am PDT Portland time
9:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 1:00 am PDT Portland time
10:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 2:00 am PDT Portland time
11:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 3:00 am PDT Portland time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools