What is the time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Pretoria, South Africa?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Auckland time to Pretoria

Time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Pretoria, South Africa is:

-10:0 hours

Auckland is 10:0 hours ahead of Pretoria
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Pretoria, it is 4:00 pm in Auckland

Flight duration / travel distance from Auckland to Pretoria

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Pretoria ↔ Auckland
When it is in Auckland,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Auckland - New ZealandFri, 26 Aug 2016 11:42 AM NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
Pretoria - South AfricaFri, 26 Aug 2016 01:42 AM SAST - South Africa Standard Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between NZST and SAST


Are You located in Auckland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Pretoria? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Auckland and Pretoria to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Auckland, New Zealand time to Pretoria, South Africa time converter
12:00 am NZST Auckland time = 2:00 pm SAST Pretoria time
1:00 am NZST Auckland time = 3:00 pm SAST Pretoria time
2:00 am NZST Auckland time = 4:00 pm SAST Pretoria time
3:00 am NZST Auckland time = 5:00 pm SAST Pretoria time
4:00 am NZST Auckland time = 6:00 pm SAST Pretoria time
5:00 am NZST Auckland time = 7:00 pm SAST Pretoria time
6:00 am NZST Auckland time = 8:00 pm SAST Pretoria time
7:00 am NZST Auckland time = 9:00 pm SAST Pretoria time
8:00 am NZST Auckland time = 10:00 pm SAST Pretoria time
9:00 am NZST Auckland time = 11:00 pm SAST Pretoria time
10:00 am NZST Auckland time = 12:00 am SAST Pretoria time
11:00 am NZST Auckland time = 1:00 am SAST Pretoria time
12:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 2:00 am SAST Pretoria time
1:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 3:00 am SAST Pretoria time
2:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 4:00 am SAST Pretoria time
3:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 5:00 am SAST Pretoria time
4:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 6:00 am SAST Pretoria time
5:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 7:00 am SAST Pretoria time
6:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 8:00 am SAST Pretoria time
7:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 9:00 am SAST Pretoria time
8:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 10:00 am SAST Pretoria time
9:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 11:00 am SAST Pretoria time
10:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 12:00 pm SAST Pretoria time
11:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 1:00 pm SAST Pretoria time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools