What is the time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Shanghai, China?

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Auckland time to Shanghai

Time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Shanghai, China is:

-4:0 hours

Auckland is 4:0 hours ahead of Shanghai
That means when it is 9:00 am in Shanghai, it is 1:00 pm in Auckland

Flight duration / travel distance from Auckland to Shanghai

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Shanghai ↔ Auckland
When it is in Auckland,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Auckland - New ZealandSat, 30 Jul 2016 03:53 AM NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
Shanghai - ChinaFri, 29 Jul 2016 11:53 PM CST - China Standard Time

Time difference between NZST and CST


Are You located in Auckland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Shanghai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Auckland and Shanghai to find out the convenient timings.
Time difference between:


And:

 
 
 
Auckland, New Zealand time to Shanghai, China time converter
12:00 am NZST Auckland time = 8:00 pm CST Shanghai time
1:00 am NZST Auckland time = 9:00 pm CST Shanghai time
2:00 am NZST Auckland time = 10:00 pm CST Shanghai time
3:00 am NZST Auckland time = 11:00 pm CST Shanghai time
4:00 am NZST Auckland time = 12:00 am CST Shanghai time
5:00 am NZST Auckland time = 1:00 am CST Shanghai time
6:00 am NZST Auckland time = 2:00 am CST Shanghai time
7:00 am NZST Auckland time = 3:00 am CST Shanghai time
8:00 am NZST Auckland time = 4:00 am CST Shanghai time
9:00 am NZST Auckland time = 5:00 am CST Shanghai time
10:00 am NZST Auckland time = 6:00 am CST Shanghai time
11:00 am NZST Auckland time = 7:00 am CST Shanghai time
12:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 8:00 am CST Shanghai time
1:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 9:00 am CST Shanghai time
2:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 10:00 am CST Shanghai time
3:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 11:00 am CST Shanghai time
4:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 12:00 pm CST Shanghai time
5:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 1:00 pm CST Shanghai time
6:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 2:00 pm CST Shanghai time
7:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 3:00 pm CST Shanghai time
8:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 4:00 pm CST Shanghai time
9:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 5:00 pm CST Shanghai time
10:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 6:00 pm CST Shanghai time
11:00 pm NZST Auckland time = 7:00 pm CST Shanghai time
 
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools