What is the time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Tampa, Florida?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Auckland time to Tampa


Time difference between Auckland, New Zealand and Tampa, USA is:

-17:0 hours

Auckland is 17:0 hours ahead of Tampa
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Tampa, it is 6:00 pm in Auckland (same calendar day)

Current time in Auckland is:
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 11:37 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
Time zone abbreviation:
NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 28 Sep 2014
DST ends on Sun, 05 Apr 2015

Tampa current local time is:
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 06:37 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Time zone abbreviation:
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Auckland Restaurants and Hotels in Tampa


Time difference between:


And:

 


Tampa ↔ Auckland
When it is in Auckland,
Traveling to Tampa? See other cities near Tampa:
Time difference between Auckland and Homestead
Time difference between Auckland and Penney Farms
Time difference between Auckland and Lighthouse Point
Time difference between Auckland and Monticello (FL)
Distance from Auckland to Tampa Convert Auckland NZDT time to other time zones Convert Tampa EDT time to other time zones Auckland sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Tampa Time difference between Auckland & other cities Tampa time difference Time difference between New Zealand and USA
 

Time difference between NZDT and EDT

Are You located in Auckland and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tampa? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Auckland and Tampa to find out the convenient timings.

Auckland, New Zealand time to Tampa, Florida time converter
12:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 7:00 am EDT Tampa time
1:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 8:00 am EDT Tampa time
2:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 9:00 am EDT Tampa time
3:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 10:00 am EDT Tampa time
4:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 11:00 am EDT Tampa time
5:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 12:00 pm EDT Tampa time
6:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 1:00 pm EDT Tampa time
7:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 2:00 pm EDT Tampa time
8:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 3:00 pm EDT Tampa time
9:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 4:00 pm EDT Tampa time
10:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 5:00 pm EDT Tampa time
11:00 am NZDT Auckland time = 6:00 pm EDT Tampa time
12:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 7:00 pm EDT Tampa time
1:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 8:00 pm EDT Tampa time
2:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 9:00 pm EDT Tampa time
3:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 10:00 pm EDT Tampa time
4:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 11:00 pm EDT Tampa time
5:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 12:00 am EDT Tampa time
6:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 1:00 am EDT Tampa time
7:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 2:00 am EDT Tampa time
8:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 3:00 am EDT Tampa time
9:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 4:00 am EDT Tampa time
10:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 5:00 am EDT Tampa time
11:00 pm NZDT Auckland time = 6:00 am EDT Tampa time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools