What is the time difference between Baghdad, Iraq and Karachi, Pakistan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Baghdad and Karachi

Time difference between Baghdad, Iraq and Karachi, Pakistan is:

+2:0 hours

Karachi is 2:0 hours ahead of Baghdad
That means when it is 9:00 am in Baghdad, it is 11:00 am in Karachi
Karachi ↔ Baghdad
When it is in Baghdad,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Baghdad - IraqThu, 19 January 2017 05:11 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Karachi - PakistanThu, 19 January 2017 07:11 AM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Baghdad to Karachi

Time difference between AST and PKT


Are You located in Baghdad and planning to chat or make a phone call to Karachi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Baghdad and Karachi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Baghdad, Iraq time to Karachi, Pakistan time converter
12:00 am AST Baghdad time = 2:00 am PKT Karachi time
1:00 am AST Baghdad time = 3:00 am PKT Karachi time
2:00 am AST Baghdad time = 4:00 am PKT Karachi time
3:00 am AST Baghdad time = 5:00 am PKT Karachi time
4:00 am AST Baghdad time = 6:00 am PKT Karachi time
5:00 am AST Baghdad time = 7:00 am PKT Karachi time
6:00 am AST Baghdad time = 8:00 am PKT Karachi time
7:00 am AST Baghdad time = 9:00 am PKT Karachi time
8:00 am AST Baghdad time = 10:00 am PKT Karachi time
9:00 am AST Baghdad time = 11:00 am PKT Karachi time
10:00 am AST Baghdad time = 12:00 pm PKT Karachi time
11:00 am AST Baghdad time = 1:00 pm PKT Karachi time
12:00 pm AST Baghdad time = 2:00 pm PKT Karachi time
1:00 pm AST Baghdad time = 3:00 pm PKT Karachi time
2:00 pm AST Baghdad time = 4:00 pm PKT Karachi time
3:00 pm AST Baghdad time = 5:00 pm PKT Karachi time
4:00 pm AST Baghdad time = 6:00 pm PKT Karachi time
5:00 pm AST Baghdad time = 7:00 pm PKT Karachi time
6:00 pm AST Baghdad time = 8:00 pm PKT Karachi time
7:00 pm AST Baghdad time = 9:00 pm PKT Karachi time
8:00 pm AST Baghdad time = 10:00 pm PKT Karachi time
9:00 pm AST Baghdad time = 11:00 pm PKT Karachi time
10:00 pm AST Baghdad time = 12:00 am PKT Karachi time
11:00 pm AST Baghdad time = 1:00 am PKT Karachi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Baghdad in Iraq and Karachi in Pakistan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Karachi after selecting a time in Baghdad. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Baghdad and Karachi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Baghdad and other cities
Time difference: Karachi and other cities

Cities near Karachi:
Dwarka
Bhuj

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools