What is the time difference between Baltimore, Maryland and Bangalore, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Baltimore and Bangalore

Time difference between Baltimore, USA and Bangalore, India is:

+10:30 hours

Bangalore is 10:30 hours ahead of Baltimore
That means when it is 6:00 am in Baltimore, it is 4:30 pm in Bangalore
Bangalore ↔ Baltimore
When it is in Baltimore,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Baltimore - USASun, 19 February 2017 06:51 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Bangalore - IndiaSun, 19 February 2017 05:21 PM IST - India Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Baltimore to Bangalore

Time difference between EST and IST


Are You located in Baltimore and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bangalore? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Baltimore and Bangalore to find out the convenient timings.
 
Baltimore, Maryland time to Bangalore, India time converter
12:00 am EST Baltimore time = 10:30 am IST Bangalore time
1:00 am EST Baltimore time = 11:30 am IST Bangalore time
2:00 am EST Baltimore time = 12:30 pm IST Bangalore time
3:00 am EST Baltimore time = 1:30 pm IST Bangalore time
4:00 am EST Baltimore time = 2:30 pm IST Bangalore time
5:00 am EST Baltimore time = 3:30 pm IST Bangalore time
6:00 am EST Baltimore time = 4:30 pm IST Bangalore time
7:00 am EST Baltimore time = 5:30 pm IST Bangalore time
8:00 am EST Baltimore time = 6:30 pm IST Bangalore time
9:00 am EST Baltimore time = 7:30 pm IST Bangalore time
10:00 am EST Baltimore time = 8:30 pm IST Bangalore time
11:00 am EST Baltimore time = 9:30 pm IST Bangalore time
12:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 10:30 pm IST Bangalore time
1:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 11:30 pm IST Bangalore time
2:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 12:30 am IST Bangalore time
3:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 1:30 am IST Bangalore time
4:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 2:30 am IST Bangalore time
5:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 3:30 am IST Bangalore time
6:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 4:30 am IST Bangalore time
7:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 5:30 am IST Bangalore time
8:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 6:30 am IST Bangalore time
9:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 7:30 am IST Bangalore time
10:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 8:30 am IST Bangalore time
11:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 9:30 am IST Bangalore time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Baltimore and other cities
Time difference: Bangalore and other cities

Cities near Bangalore:
Bengaluru

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Baltimore in USA and Bangalore in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Bangalore after selecting a time in Baltimore. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Baltimore and Bangalore. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools