What is the time difference between Baltimore, Maryland and Bangkok, Thailand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Baltimore and Bangkok

Time difference between Baltimore, USA and Bangkok, Thailand is:

+12:0 hours

Bangkok is 12:0 hours ahead of Baltimore
That means when it is 6:00 am in Baltimore, it is 6:00 pm in Bangkok
Bangkok ↔ Baltimore
When it is in Baltimore,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Baltimore - USATue, 21 February 2017 01:53 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Bangkok - ThailandWed, 22 February 2017 01:53 AM ICT - Indochina Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Baltimore to Bangkok

Time difference between EST and ICT


Are You located in Baltimore and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bangkok? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Baltimore and Bangkok to find out the convenient timings.
 
Baltimore, Maryland time to Bangkok, Thailand time converter
12:00 am EST Baltimore time = 12:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
1:00 am EST Baltimore time = 1:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
2:00 am EST Baltimore time = 2:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
3:00 am EST Baltimore time = 3:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
4:00 am EST Baltimore time = 4:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
5:00 am EST Baltimore time = 5:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
6:00 am EST Baltimore time = 6:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
7:00 am EST Baltimore time = 7:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
8:00 am EST Baltimore time = 8:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
9:00 am EST Baltimore time = 9:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
10:00 am EST Baltimore time = 10:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
11:00 am EST Baltimore time = 11:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
12:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 12:00 am ICT Bangkok time
1:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 1:00 am ICT Bangkok time
2:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 2:00 am ICT Bangkok time
3:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 3:00 am ICT Bangkok time
4:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 4:00 am ICT Bangkok time
5:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 5:00 am ICT Bangkok time
6:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 6:00 am ICT Bangkok time
7:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 7:00 am ICT Bangkok time
8:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 8:00 am ICT Bangkok time
9:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 9:00 am ICT Bangkok time
10:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 10:00 am ICT Bangkok time
11:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 11:00 am ICT Bangkok time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Baltimore and other cities
Time difference: Bangkok and other cities

Cities near Bangkok:
Khon Kaen

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Baltimore in USA and Bangkok in Thailand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Bangkok after selecting a time in Baltimore. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Baltimore and Bangkok. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools