What is the time difference between Baltimore, Maryland and Seoul, South Korea?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Baltimore and Seoul

Time difference between Baltimore, USA and Seoul, South Korea is:

+14:0 hours

Seoul is 14:0 hours ahead of Baltimore
That means when it is 1:00 am in Baltimore, it is 3:00 pm in Seoul (same calendar day)
Seoul ↔ Baltimore
When it is in Baltimore,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Baltimore - USAMon, 23 January 2017 05:29 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Seoul - South KoreaMon, 23 January 2017 07:29 PM KST - Korea Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Baltimore to Seoul

Time difference between EST and KST


Are You located in Baltimore and planning to chat or make a phone call to Seoul? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Baltimore and Seoul to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Baltimore, Maryland time to Seoul, South Korea time converter
12:00 am EST Baltimore time = 2:00 pm KST Seoul time
1:00 am EST Baltimore time = 3:00 pm KST Seoul time
2:00 am EST Baltimore time = 4:00 pm KST Seoul time
3:00 am EST Baltimore time = 5:00 pm KST Seoul time
4:00 am EST Baltimore time = 6:00 pm KST Seoul time
5:00 am EST Baltimore time = 7:00 pm KST Seoul time
6:00 am EST Baltimore time = 8:00 pm KST Seoul time
7:00 am EST Baltimore time = 9:00 pm KST Seoul time
8:00 am EST Baltimore time = 10:00 pm KST Seoul time
9:00 am EST Baltimore time = 11:00 pm KST Seoul time
10:00 am EST Baltimore time = 12:00 am KST Seoul time
11:00 am EST Baltimore time = 1:00 am KST Seoul time
12:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 2:00 am KST Seoul time
1:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 3:00 am KST Seoul time
2:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 4:00 am KST Seoul time
3:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 5:00 am KST Seoul time
4:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 6:00 am KST Seoul time
5:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 7:00 am KST Seoul time
6:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 8:00 am KST Seoul time
7:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 9:00 am KST Seoul time
8:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 10:00 am KST Seoul time
9:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 11:00 am KST Seoul time
10:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 12:00 pm KST Seoul time
11:00 pm EST Baltimore time = 1:00 pm KST Seoul time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Baltimore in USA and Seoul in South Korea. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Seoul after selecting a time in Baltimore. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Baltimore and Seoul. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Baltimore and other cities
Time difference: Seoul and other cities

Cities near Seoul:
Taegu
Busan

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools