What is the time difference between Bangalore, India and Brisbane, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Bangalore and Brisbane

Time difference between Bangalore, India and Brisbane, Australia is:

+4:30 hours

Brisbane is 4:30 hours ahead of Bangalore
That means when it is 9:00 am in Bangalore, it is 1:30 pm in Brisbane
Brisbane ↔ Bangalore
When it is in Bangalore,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Bangalore - IndiaSun, 19 February 2017 10:06 PM IST - India Standard Time
Brisbane - AustraliaMon, 20 February 2017 02:36 AM AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Bangalore to Brisbane

Time difference between IST and AEST


Are You located in Bangalore and planning to chat or make a phone call to Brisbane? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Bangalore and Brisbane to find out the convenient timings.
 
Bangalore, India time to Brisbane, Australia time converter
12:00 am IST Bangalore time = 4:30 am AEST Brisbane time
1:00 am IST Bangalore time = 5:30 am AEST Brisbane time
2:00 am IST Bangalore time = 6:30 am AEST Brisbane time
3:00 am IST Bangalore time = 7:30 am AEST Brisbane time
4:00 am IST Bangalore time = 8:30 am AEST Brisbane time
5:00 am IST Bangalore time = 9:30 am AEST Brisbane time
6:00 am IST Bangalore time = 10:30 am AEST Brisbane time
7:00 am IST Bangalore time = 11:30 am AEST Brisbane time
8:00 am IST Bangalore time = 12:30 pm AEST Brisbane time
9:00 am IST Bangalore time = 1:30 pm AEST Brisbane time
10:00 am IST Bangalore time = 2:30 pm AEST Brisbane time
11:00 am IST Bangalore time = 3:30 pm AEST Brisbane time
12:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 4:30 pm AEST Brisbane time
1:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 5:30 pm AEST Brisbane time
2:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 6:30 pm AEST Brisbane time
3:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 7:30 pm AEST Brisbane time
4:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 8:30 pm AEST Brisbane time
5:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 9:30 pm AEST Brisbane time
6:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 10:30 pm AEST Brisbane time
7:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 11:30 pm AEST Brisbane time
8:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 12:30 am AEST Brisbane time
9:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 1:30 am AEST Brisbane time
10:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 2:30 am AEST Brisbane time
11:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 3:30 am AEST Brisbane time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Bangalore and other cities
Time difference: Brisbane and other cities

Cities near Brisbane:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Bangalore in India and Brisbane in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Brisbane after selecting a time in Bangalore. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Bangalore and Brisbane. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools