What is the time difference between Bangalore, India and Manila, Philippines?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Bangalore and Manila

Time difference between Bangalore, India and Manila, Philippines is:

+2:30 hours

Manila is 2:30 hours ahead of Bangalore
That means when it is 9:00 am in Bangalore, it is 11:30 am in Manila
Manila ↔ Bangalore
When it is in Bangalore,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Bangalore - IndiaThu, 19 January 2017 06:28 PM IST - India Standard Time
Manila - PhilippinesThu, 19 January 2017 08:58 PM PHT - Philippine Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Bangalore to Manila

Time difference between IST and PHT


Are You located in Bangalore and planning to chat or make a phone call to Manila? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Bangalore and Manila to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Bangalore, India time to Manila, Philippines time converter
12:00 am IST Bangalore time = 2:30 am PHT Manila time
1:00 am IST Bangalore time = 3:30 am PHT Manila time
2:00 am IST Bangalore time = 4:30 am PHT Manila time
3:00 am IST Bangalore time = 5:30 am PHT Manila time
4:00 am IST Bangalore time = 6:30 am PHT Manila time
5:00 am IST Bangalore time = 7:30 am PHT Manila time
6:00 am IST Bangalore time = 8:30 am PHT Manila time
7:00 am IST Bangalore time = 9:30 am PHT Manila time
8:00 am IST Bangalore time = 10:30 am PHT Manila time
9:00 am IST Bangalore time = 11:30 am PHT Manila time
10:00 am IST Bangalore time = 12:30 pm PHT Manila time
11:00 am IST Bangalore time = 1:30 pm PHT Manila time
12:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 2:30 pm PHT Manila time
1:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 3:30 pm PHT Manila time
2:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 4:30 pm PHT Manila time
3:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 5:30 pm PHT Manila time
4:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 6:30 pm PHT Manila time
5:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 7:30 pm PHT Manila time
6:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 8:30 pm PHT Manila time
7:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 9:30 pm PHT Manila time
8:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 10:30 pm PHT Manila time
9:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 11:30 pm PHT Manila time
10:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 12:30 am PHT Manila time
11:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 1:30 am PHT Manila time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Bangalore in India and Manila in Philippines. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Manila after selecting a time in Bangalore. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Bangalore and Manila. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Bangalore and other cities
Time difference: Manila and other cities

Cities near Manila:
Baguio City
Quezon

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools