What is the time difference between Bangalore, India and San Francisco, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Bangalore and San Francisco

Time difference between Bangalore, India and San Francisco, USA is:

-12:30 hours

Bangalore is 12:30 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 6:00 am in San Francisco, it is 6:30 pm in Bangalore
San Francisco ↔ Bangalore
When it is in Bangalore,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
BangaloreMon, 27 March 2017 12:14 AM IST - India Standard Time
San FranciscoSun, 26 March 2017 11:44 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Bangalore to San Francisco

Time difference between IST and PDT

Are You located in Bangalore and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Bangalore and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.
Bangalore, India time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am IST Bangalore time = 11:30 am PDT San Francisco time
1:00 am IST Bangalore time = 12:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
2:00 am IST Bangalore time = 1:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
3:00 am IST Bangalore time = 2:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
4:00 am IST Bangalore time = 3:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
5:00 am IST Bangalore time = 4:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
6:00 am IST Bangalore time = 5:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
7:00 am IST Bangalore time = 6:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
8:00 am IST Bangalore time = 7:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
9:00 am IST Bangalore time = 8:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
10:00 am IST Bangalore time = 9:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
11:00 am IST Bangalore time = 10:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
12:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 11:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
1:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 12:30 am PDT San Francisco time
2:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 1:30 am PDT San Francisco time
3:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 2:30 am PDT San Francisco time
4:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 3:30 am PDT San Francisco time
5:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 4:30 am PDT San Francisco time
6:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 5:30 am PDT San Francisco time
7:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 6:30 am PDT San Francisco time
8:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 7:30 am PDT San Francisco time
9:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 8:30 am PDT San Francisco time
10:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 9:30 am PDT San Francisco time
11:00 pm IST Bangalore time = 10:30 am PDT San Francisco time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Bangalore in India and San Francisco in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Francisco after selecting a time in Bangalore.

Bangalore:San Francisco:
India and USA time difference

Cities near San Francisco:
Carson City
Oakland
Sacramento
Fresno
Stockton

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Bangalore and San Francisco.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools