What is the time difference between Bangkok, Thailand and Abu Dhabi, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Bangkok and Abu Dhabi

Time difference between Bangkok, Thailand and Abu Dhabi, UAE is:

-3:0 hours

Bangkok is 3:0 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi
That means when it is 9:00 am in Abu Dhabi, it is 12:00 pm in Bangkok
Abu Dhabi ↔ Bangkok
When it is in Bangkok,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Bangkok - ThailandMon, 27 February 2017 04:19 AM ICT - Indochina Time
Abu Dhabi - UAEMon, 27 February 2017 01:19 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Bangkok to Abu Dhabi

Time difference between ICT and GST


Are You located in Bangkok and planning to chat or make a phone call to Abu Dhabi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Bangkok and Abu Dhabi to find out the convenient timings.
 
Bangkok, Thailand time to Abu Dhabi, UAE time converter
12:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
12:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Bangkok and other cities
Time difference: Abu Dhabi and other cities

Cities near Abu Dhabi:
Doha
Dubai

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Bangkok in Thailand and Abu Dhabi in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Abu Dhabi after selecting a time in Bangkok. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Bangkok and Abu Dhabi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools