What is the time difference between Bangkok, Thailand and Bucharest, Romania?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Bangkok time to Bucharest

Time difference between Bangkok, Thailand and Bucharest, Romania is:

-4:0 hours

Bangkok is 4:0 hours ahead of Bucharest
That means when it is 9:00 am in Bucharest, it is 1:00 pm in Bangkok

Flight duration / travel distance from Bangkok to Bucharest

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Bucharest ↔ Bangkok
When it is in Bangkok,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Bangkok - ThailandThu, 29 Sep 2016 03:24 PM ICT - Indochina Time
Bucharest - RomaniaThu, 29 Sep 2016 11:24 AM EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between ICT and EEST


Are You located in Bangkok and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bucharest? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Bangkok and Bucharest to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Bangkok, Thailand time to Bucharest, Romania time converter
12:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 8:00 pm EEST Bucharest time
1:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 9:00 pm EEST Bucharest time
2:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 10:00 pm EEST Bucharest time
3:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 11:00 pm EEST Bucharest time
4:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 12:00 am EEST Bucharest time
5:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 1:00 am EEST Bucharest time
6:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 2:00 am EEST Bucharest time
7:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 3:00 am EEST Bucharest time
8:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 4:00 am EEST Bucharest time
9:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 5:00 am EEST Bucharest time
10:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 6:00 am EEST Bucharest time
11:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 7:00 am EEST Bucharest time
12:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 8:00 am EEST Bucharest time
1:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 9:00 am EEST Bucharest time
2:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 10:00 am EEST Bucharest time
3:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 11:00 am EEST Bucharest time
4:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 12:00 pm EEST Bucharest time
5:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 1:00 pm EEST Bucharest time
6:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 2:00 pm EEST Bucharest time
7:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 3:00 pm EEST Bucharest time
8:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 4:00 pm EEST Bucharest time
9:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 5:00 pm EEST Bucharest time
10:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 6:00 pm EEST Bucharest time
11:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 7:00 pm EEST Bucharest time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools