What is the time difference between Bangkok, Thailand and Newark, New Jersey?

HZ > Time zone difference > Bangkok and Newark

Time difference between Bangkok, Thailand and Newark, USA is:

-11:0 hours

Bangkok is 11:0 hours ahead of Newark
That means when it is 6:00 am in Newark, it is 5:00 pm in Bangkok
Newark ↔ Bangkok
When it is in Bangkok,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
BangkokSun, 26 March 2017 10:27 AM ICT - Indochina Time
NewarkSat, 25 March 2017 11:27 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Bangkok to Newark

Time difference between ICT and EDT

Are You located in Bangkok and planning to chat or make a phone call to Newark? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Bangkok and Newark to find out the convenient timings.
Bangkok, Thailand time to Newark, New Jersey time converter
12:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 1:00 pm EDT Newark time
1:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 2:00 pm EDT Newark time
2:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 3:00 pm EDT Newark time
3:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 4:00 pm EDT Newark time
4:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 5:00 pm EDT Newark time
5:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 6:00 pm EDT Newark time
6:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 7:00 pm EDT Newark time
7:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 8:00 pm EDT Newark time
8:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 9:00 pm EDT Newark time
9:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 10:00 pm EDT Newark time
10:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 11:00 pm EDT Newark time
11:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 12:00 am EDT Newark time
12:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 1:00 am EDT Newark time
1:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 2:00 am EDT Newark time
2:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 3:00 am EDT Newark time
3:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 4:00 am EDT Newark time
4:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 5:00 am EDT Newark time
5:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 6:00 am EDT Newark time
6:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 7:00 am EDT Newark time
7:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 8:00 am EDT Newark time
8:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 9:00 am EDT Newark time
9:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 10:00 am EDT Newark time
10:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 11:00 am EDT Newark time
11:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 12:00 pm EDT Newark time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Bangkok in Thailand and Newark in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Newark after selecting a time in Bangkok.

Bangkok:Newark:
Thailand and USA time difference

Cities near Newark:
Trenton
Boston
Philadelphia
Providence
Hartford

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Bangkok and Newark.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools