What is the time difference between Bangkok, Thailand and San Diego, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Bangkok and San Diego

Time difference between Bangkok, Thailand and San Diego, USA is:

-14:0 hours

Bangkok is 14:0 hours ahead of San Diego
That means when it is 1:00 am in San Diego, it is 3:00 pm in Bangkok (same calendar day)
San Diego ↔ Bangkok
When it is in Bangkok,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
BangkokTue, 28 March 2017 07:34 AM ICT - Indochina Time
San DiegoMon, 27 March 2017 05:34 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Bangkok to San Diego

Time difference between ICT and PDT

Are You located in Bangkok and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Diego? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Bangkok and San Diego to find out the convenient timings.
Bangkok, Thailand time to San Diego, California time converter
12:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 10:00 am PDT San Diego time
1:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 11:00 am PDT San Diego time
2:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 12:00 pm PDT San Diego time
3:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 1:00 pm PDT San Diego time
4:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 2:00 pm PDT San Diego time
5:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 3:00 pm PDT San Diego time
6:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 4:00 pm PDT San Diego time
7:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 5:00 pm PDT San Diego time
8:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 6:00 pm PDT San Diego time
9:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 7:00 pm PDT San Diego time
10:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 8:00 pm PDT San Diego time
11:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 9:00 pm PDT San Diego time
12:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 10:00 pm PDT San Diego time
1:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 11:00 pm PDT San Diego time
2:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 12:00 am PDT San Diego time
3:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 1:00 am PDT San Diego time
4:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 2:00 am PDT San Diego time
5:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 3:00 am PDT San Diego time
6:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 4:00 am PDT San Diego time
7:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 5:00 am PDT San Diego time
8:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 6:00 am PDT San Diego time
9:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 7:00 am PDT San Diego time
10:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 8:00 am PDT San Diego time
11:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 9:00 am PDT San Diego time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Bangkok in Thailand and San Diego in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Diego after selecting a time in Bangkok.

Bangkok:San Diego:
Thailand and USA time difference

Cities near San Diego:
Long Beach
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Riverside
San Bernardino

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Bangkok and San Diego.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools