What is the time difference between Bangkok, Thailand and San Francisco, California?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Bangkok time to San Francisco


Time difference between Bangkok, Thailand and San Francisco, USA is:

-14:0 hours

Bangkok is 14:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in San Francisco, it is 3:00 pm in Bangkok (same calendar day)

Current time in Bangkok is:
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:17 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
Time zone abbreviation:
ICT - Indochina Time

San Francisco current local time is:
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 08:17 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Time zone abbreviation:
PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Bangkok Restaurants and Hotels in San Francisco


Time difference between:


And:

 


San Francisco ↔ Bangkok
When it is in Bangkok,
Traveling to San Francisco? See other cities near San Francisco:
Time difference between Bangkok and King City
Time difference between Bangkok and Topaz Lake
Time difference between Bangkok and Bakersfield
Time difference between Bangkok and Round Hill Village
Distance from Bangkok to San Francisco Convert Bangkok ICT time to other time zones Convert San Francisco PDT time to other time zones Bangkok sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in San Francisco Time difference between Bangkok & other cities San Francisco time difference Time difference between Thailand and USA
 

Time difference between ICT and PDT

Are You located in Bangkok and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Bangkok and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.

Bangkok, Thailand time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 10:00 am PDT San Francisco time
1:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 11:00 am PDT San Francisco time
2:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 12:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
3:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 1:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
4:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 2:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
5:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 3:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
6:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 4:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
7:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 5:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
8:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 6:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
9:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 7:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
10:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 8:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
11:00 am ICT Bangkok time = 9:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
12:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 10:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
1:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 11:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
2:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 12:00 am PDT San Francisco time
3:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 1:00 am PDT San Francisco time
4:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 2:00 am PDT San Francisco time
5:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 3:00 am PDT San Francisco time
6:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 4:00 am PDT San Francisco time
7:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 5:00 am PDT San Francisco time
8:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 6:00 am PDT San Francisco time
9:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 7:00 am PDT San Francisco time
10:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 8:00 am PDT San Francisco time
11:00 pm ICT Bangkok time = 9:00 am PDT San Francisco time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools