What is the time difference between Barcelona, Spain and Montgomery, Alabama?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Barcelona and Montgomery

Time difference between Barcelona, Spain and Montgomery, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Barcelona is 7:0 hours ahead of Montgomery
That means when it is 8:00 am in Montgomery, it is 3:00 pm in Barcelona
Montgomery ↔ Barcelona
When it is in Barcelona,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Barcelona - SpainFri, 24 February 2017 06:59 AM CET - Central European Time
Montgomery - USAThu, 23 February 2017 11:59 PM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Barcelona to Montgomery

Time difference between CET and CST


Are You located in Barcelona and planning to chat or make a phone call to Montgomery? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Barcelona and Montgomery to find out the convenient timings.
 
Barcelona, Spain time to Montgomery, Alabama time converter
12:00 am CET Barcelona time = 5:00 pm CST Montgomery time
1:00 am CET Barcelona time = 6:00 pm CST Montgomery time
2:00 am CET Barcelona time = 7:00 pm CST Montgomery time
3:00 am CET Barcelona time = 8:00 pm CST Montgomery time
4:00 am CET Barcelona time = 9:00 pm CST Montgomery time
5:00 am CET Barcelona time = 10:00 pm CST Montgomery time
6:00 am CET Barcelona time = 11:00 pm CST Montgomery time
7:00 am CET Barcelona time = 12:00 am CST Montgomery time
8:00 am CET Barcelona time = 1:00 am CST Montgomery time
9:00 am CET Barcelona time = 2:00 am CST Montgomery time
10:00 am CET Barcelona time = 3:00 am CST Montgomery time
11:00 am CET Barcelona time = 4:00 am CST Montgomery time
12:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 5:00 am CST Montgomery time
1:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 6:00 am CST Montgomery time
2:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 7:00 am CST Montgomery time
3:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 8:00 am CST Montgomery time
4:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 9:00 am CST Montgomery time
5:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 10:00 am CST Montgomery time
6:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 11:00 am CST Montgomery time
7:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 12:00 pm CST Montgomery time
8:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 1:00 pm CST Montgomery time
9:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 2:00 pm CST Montgomery time
10:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 3:00 pm CST Montgomery time
11:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 4:00 pm CST Montgomery time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Barcelona and other cities
Time difference: Montgomery and other cities

Cities near Montgomery:
Atlanta
Pensacola

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Barcelona in Spain and Montgomery in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Montgomery after selecting a time in Barcelona. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Barcelona and Montgomery. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools