What is the time difference between Barcelona, Spain and San Francisco, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Barcelona and San Francisco

Time difference between Barcelona, Spain and San Francisco, USA is:

-9:0 hours

Barcelona is 9:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 8:00 am in San Francisco, it is 5:00 pm in Barcelona
San Francisco ↔ Barcelona
When it is in Barcelona,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Barcelona - SpainTue, 28 February 2017 06:03 PM CET - Central European Time
San Francisco - USATue, 28 February 2017 09:03 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Barcelona to San Francisco

Time difference between CET and PST


Are You located in Barcelona and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Barcelona and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.
 
Barcelona, Spain time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am CET Barcelona time = 3:00 pm PST San Francisco time
1:00 am CET Barcelona time = 4:00 pm PST San Francisco time
2:00 am CET Barcelona time = 5:00 pm PST San Francisco time
3:00 am CET Barcelona time = 6:00 pm PST San Francisco time
4:00 am CET Barcelona time = 7:00 pm PST San Francisco time
5:00 am CET Barcelona time = 8:00 pm PST San Francisco time
6:00 am CET Barcelona time = 9:00 pm PST San Francisco time
7:00 am CET Barcelona time = 10:00 pm PST San Francisco time
8:00 am CET Barcelona time = 11:00 pm PST San Francisco time
9:00 am CET Barcelona time = 12:00 am PST San Francisco time
10:00 am CET Barcelona time = 1:00 am PST San Francisco time
11:00 am CET Barcelona time = 2:00 am PST San Francisco time
12:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 3:00 am PST San Francisco time
1:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 4:00 am PST San Francisco time
2:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 5:00 am PST San Francisco time
3:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 6:00 am PST San Francisco time
4:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 7:00 am PST San Francisco time
5:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 8:00 am PST San Francisco time
6:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 9:00 am PST San Francisco time
7:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 10:00 am PST San Francisco time
8:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 11:00 am PST San Francisco time
9:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 12:00 pm PST San Francisco time
10:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 1:00 pm PST San Francisco time
11:00 pm CET Barcelona time = 2:00 pm PST San Francisco time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Barcelona and other cities
Time difference: San Francisco and other cities

Cities near San Francisco:
Fresno
San Jose

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Barcelona in Spain and San Francisco in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Francisco after selecting a time in Barcelona. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Barcelona and San Francisco. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools