What is the time difference between Beijing, China and London, UK?

HZ > Time zone difference > Beijing and London

Time difference between Beijing, China and London, UK is:

-7:0 hours

Beijing is 7:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 8:00 am in London, it is 3:00 pm in Beijing
London ↔ Beijing
When it is in Beijing,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
BeijingThu, 30 March 2017 08:48 AM CST - China Standard Time
LondonThu, 30 March 2017 01:48 AM BST - British Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Beijing to London

Time difference between CST and BST

Are You located in Beijing and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Beijing and London to find out the convenient timings.
Beijing, China time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am CST Beijing time = 5:00 pm BST London time
1:00 am CST Beijing time = 6:00 pm BST London time
2:00 am CST Beijing time = 7:00 pm BST London time
3:00 am CST Beijing time = 8:00 pm BST London time
4:00 am CST Beijing time = 9:00 pm BST London time
5:00 am CST Beijing time = 10:00 pm BST London time
6:00 am CST Beijing time = 11:00 pm BST London time
7:00 am CST Beijing time = 12:00 am BST London time
8:00 am CST Beijing time = 1:00 am BST London time
9:00 am CST Beijing time = 2:00 am BST London time
10:00 am CST Beijing time = 3:00 am BST London time
11:00 am CST Beijing time = 4:00 am BST London time
12:00 pm CST Beijing time = 5:00 am BST London time
1:00 pm CST Beijing time = 6:00 am BST London time
2:00 pm CST Beijing time = 7:00 am BST London time
3:00 pm CST Beijing time = 8:00 am BST London time
4:00 pm CST Beijing time = 9:00 am BST London time
5:00 pm CST Beijing time = 10:00 am BST London time
6:00 pm CST Beijing time = 11:00 am BST London time
7:00 pm CST Beijing time = 12:00 pm BST London time
8:00 pm CST Beijing time = 1:00 pm BST London time
9:00 pm CST Beijing time = 2:00 pm BST London time
10:00 pm CST Beijing time = 3:00 pm BST London time
11:00 pm CST Beijing time = 4:00 pm BST London time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Beijing in China and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Beijing.

Beijing:London:
China and UK time difference

Cities near London:
Cardiff
Birmingham (UK)
Liverpool
Edinburgh
Southampton

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Beijing and London.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools