What is the time difference between Beijing, China and New Delhi, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Beijing and New Delhi

Time difference between Beijing, China and New Delhi, India is:

-2:30 hours

Beijing is 2:30 hours ahead of New Delhi
That means when it is 9:00 am in New Delhi, it is 11:30 am in Beijing
New Delhi ↔ Beijing
When it is in Beijing,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Beijing - ChinaTue, 21 February 2017 03:39 PM CST - China Standard Time
New Delhi - IndiaTue, 21 February 2017 01:09 PM IST - India Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Beijing to New Delhi

Time difference between CST and IST


Are You located in Beijing and planning to chat or make a phone call to New Delhi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Beijing and New Delhi to find out the convenient timings.
 
Beijing, China time to New Delhi, India time converter
12:00 am CST Beijing time = 9:30 pm IST New Delhi time
1:00 am CST Beijing time = 10:30 pm IST New Delhi time
2:00 am CST Beijing time = 11:30 pm IST New Delhi time
3:00 am CST Beijing time = 12:30 am IST New Delhi time
4:00 am CST Beijing time = 1:30 am IST New Delhi time
5:00 am CST Beijing time = 2:30 am IST New Delhi time
6:00 am CST Beijing time = 3:30 am IST New Delhi time
7:00 am CST Beijing time = 4:30 am IST New Delhi time
8:00 am CST Beijing time = 5:30 am IST New Delhi time
9:00 am CST Beijing time = 6:30 am IST New Delhi time
10:00 am CST Beijing time = 7:30 am IST New Delhi time
11:00 am CST Beijing time = 8:30 am IST New Delhi time
12:00 pm CST Beijing time = 9:30 am IST New Delhi time
1:00 pm CST Beijing time = 10:30 am IST New Delhi time
2:00 pm CST Beijing time = 11:30 am IST New Delhi time
3:00 pm CST Beijing time = 12:30 pm IST New Delhi time
4:00 pm CST Beijing time = 1:30 pm IST New Delhi time
5:00 pm CST Beijing time = 2:30 pm IST New Delhi time
6:00 pm CST Beijing time = 3:30 pm IST New Delhi time
7:00 pm CST Beijing time = 4:30 pm IST New Delhi time
8:00 pm CST Beijing time = 5:30 pm IST New Delhi time
9:00 pm CST Beijing time = 6:30 pm IST New Delhi time
10:00 pm CST Beijing time = 7:30 pm IST New Delhi time
11:00 pm CST Beijing time = 8:30 pm IST New Delhi time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Beijing and other cities
Time difference: New Delhi and other cities

Cities near New Delhi:
Lahore
Ludhiana

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Beijing in China and New Delhi in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New Delhi after selecting a time in Beijing. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Beijing and New Delhi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools