What is the time difference between Beijing, China and New York, New York?

HZ > Time zone difference > Beijing and New York

Time difference between Beijing, China and New York, USA is:

-12:0 hours

Beijing is 12:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 6:00 am in New York, it is 6:00 pm in Beijing
New York ↔ Beijing
When it is in Beijing,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
BeijingWed, 29 March 2017 01:35 AM CST - China Standard Time
New YorkTue, 28 March 2017 01:35 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Beijing to New York

Time difference between CST and EDT

Are You located in Beijing and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Beijing and New York to find out the convenient timings.
Beijing, China time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am CST Beijing time = 12:00 pm EDT New York time
1:00 am CST Beijing time = 1:00 pm EDT New York time
2:00 am CST Beijing time = 2:00 pm EDT New York time
3:00 am CST Beijing time = 3:00 pm EDT New York time
4:00 am CST Beijing time = 4:00 pm EDT New York time
5:00 am CST Beijing time = 5:00 pm EDT New York time
6:00 am CST Beijing time = 6:00 pm EDT New York time
7:00 am CST Beijing time = 7:00 pm EDT New York time
8:00 am CST Beijing time = 8:00 pm EDT New York time
9:00 am CST Beijing time = 9:00 pm EDT New York time
10:00 am CST Beijing time = 10:00 pm EDT New York time
11:00 am CST Beijing time = 11:00 pm EDT New York time
12:00 pm CST Beijing time = 12:00 am EDT New York time
1:00 pm CST Beijing time = 1:00 am EDT New York time
2:00 pm CST Beijing time = 2:00 am EDT New York time
3:00 pm CST Beijing time = 3:00 am EDT New York time
4:00 pm CST Beijing time = 4:00 am EDT New York time
5:00 pm CST Beijing time = 5:00 am EDT New York time
6:00 pm CST Beijing time = 6:00 am EDT New York time
7:00 pm CST Beijing time = 7:00 am EDT New York time
8:00 pm CST Beijing time = 8:00 am EDT New York time
9:00 pm CST Beijing time = 9:00 am EDT New York time
10:00 pm CST Beijing time = 10:00 am EDT New York time
11:00 pm CST Beijing time = 11:00 am EDT New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Beijing in China and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Beijing.

Beijing:New York:
China and USA time difference

Cities near New York:
Concord
Harrisburg
Philadelphia
Albany
Trenton

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Beijing and New York.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools