What is the time difference between Beijing, China and San Francisco, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Beijing and San Francisco

Time difference between Beijing, China and San Francisco, USA is:

-15:0 hours

Beijing is 15:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 1:00 am in San Francisco, it is 4:00 pm in Beijing (same calendar day)
San Francisco ↔ Beijing
When it is in Beijing,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
BeijingMon, 27 March 2017 10:31 PM CST - China Standard Time
San FranciscoMon, 27 March 2017 07:31 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Beijing to San Francisco

Time difference between CST and PDT

Are You located in Beijing and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Beijing and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.
Beijing, China time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am CST Beijing time = 9:00 am PDT San Francisco time
1:00 am CST Beijing time = 10:00 am PDT San Francisco time
2:00 am CST Beijing time = 11:00 am PDT San Francisco time
3:00 am CST Beijing time = 12:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
4:00 am CST Beijing time = 1:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
5:00 am CST Beijing time = 2:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
6:00 am CST Beijing time = 3:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
7:00 am CST Beijing time = 4:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
8:00 am CST Beijing time = 5:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
9:00 am CST Beijing time = 6:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
10:00 am CST Beijing time = 7:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
11:00 am CST Beijing time = 8:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
12:00 pm CST Beijing time = 9:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
1:00 pm CST Beijing time = 10:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
2:00 pm CST Beijing time = 11:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
3:00 pm CST Beijing time = 12:00 am PDT San Francisco time
4:00 pm CST Beijing time = 1:00 am PDT San Francisco time
5:00 pm CST Beijing time = 2:00 am PDT San Francisco time
6:00 pm CST Beijing time = 3:00 am PDT San Francisco time
7:00 pm CST Beijing time = 4:00 am PDT San Francisco time
8:00 pm CST Beijing time = 5:00 am PDT San Francisco time
9:00 pm CST Beijing time = 6:00 am PDT San Francisco time
10:00 pm CST Beijing time = 7:00 am PDT San Francisco time
11:00 pm CST Beijing time = 8:00 am PDT San Francisco time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Beijing in China and San Francisco in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Francisco after selecting a time in Beijing.

Beijing:San Francisco:
China and USA time difference

Cities near San Francisco:
Carson City
San Jose
Oakland
Sacramento
Stockton

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Beijing and San Francisco.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools