What is the time difference between Beijing, China and Seattle, Washington?

HZ > Time zone difference > Beijing and Seattle

Time difference between Beijing, China and Seattle, USA is:

-15:0 hours

Beijing is 15:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 1:00 am in Seattle, it is 4:00 pm in Beijing (same calendar day)
Seattle ↔ Beijing
When it is in Beijing,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
BeijingFri, 24 March 2017 02:20 AM CST - China Standard Time
SeattleThu, 23 March 2017 11:20 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Beijing to Seattle

Time difference between CST and PDT

Are You located in Beijing and planning to chat or make a phone call to Seattle? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Beijing and Seattle to find out the convenient timings.
Beijing, China time to Seattle, Washington time converter
12:00 am CST Beijing time = 9:00 am PDT Seattle time
1:00 am CST Beijing time = 10:00 am PDT Seattle time
2:00 am CST Beijing time = 11:00 am PDT Seattle time
3:00 am CST Beijing time = 12:00 pm PDT Seattle time
4:00 am CST Beijing time = 1:00 pm PDT Seattle time
5:00 am CST Beijing time = 2:00 pm PDT Seattle time
6:00 am CST Beijing time = 3:00 pm PDT Seattle time
7:00 am CST Beijing time = 4:00 pm PDT Seattle time
8:00 am CST Beijing time = 5:00 pm PDT Seattle time
9:00 am CST Beijing time = 6:00 pm PDT Seattle time
10:00 am CST Beijing time = 7:00 pm PDT Seattle time
11:00 am CST Beijing time = 8:00 pm PDT Seattle time
12:00 pm CST Beijing time = 9:00 pm PDT Seattle time
1:00 pm CST Beijing time = 10:00 pm PDT Seattle time
2:00 pm CST Beijing time = 11:00 pm PDT Seattle time
3:00 pm CST Beijing time = 12:00 am PDT Seattle time
4:00 pm CST Beijing time = 1:00 am PDT Seattle time
5:00 pm CST Beijing time = 2:00 am PDT Seattle time
6:00 pm CST Beijing time = 3:00 am PDT Seattle time
7:00 pm CST Beijing time = 4:00 am PDT Seattle time
8:00 pm CST Beijing time = 5:00 am PDT Seattle time
9:00 pm CST Beijing time = 6:00 am PDT Seattle time
10:00 pm CST Beijing time = 7:00 am PDT Seattle time
11:00 pm CST Beijing time = 8:00 am PDT Seattle time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Beijing in China and Seattle in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Seattle after selecting a time in Beijing.

Beijing:Seattle:
China and USA time difference

Cities near Seattle:
Victoria
Portland
Vancouver
Surrey
Salem

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Beijing and Seattle.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools