HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Beirut time to Vancouver


Time difference between Beirut, Lebanon and Vancouver, Canada is:

-10:0 hours

Beirut is 10:0 hours ahead of Vancouver
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Vancouver, it is 4:00 pm in Beirut
Current time in Beirut is:
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:01 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone abbreviation: EET - Eastern European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Vancouver current local time is:
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:01 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Time zone abbreviation: PST - Pacific Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Beirut Restaurants and Hotels in Vancouver


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Beirut,

Traveling to Vancouver? See other cities near Vancouver:
Time difference between Beirut and Tacoma
Time difference between Beirut and Nanaimo
Time difference between Beirut and Whistler
Time difference between Beirut and New Westminster
Distance from Beirut to Vancouver Convert Beirut EET time to other time zones Convert Vancouver PST time to other time zones Beirut sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Vancouver Time difference between Beirut & other cities Vancouver time difference Time difference between Lebanon and Canada
 

Beirut EET to Vancouver PST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Beirut and planning to chat or make a phone call to Vancouver? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Beirut and Vancouver to find out the convenient timings.

Beirut, Lebanon time to Vancouver, Canada time converter
When it is 12:00 am EET in Beirut it is 2:00 pm PST in Vancouver
When it is 1:00 am EET in Beirut it is 3:00 pm PST in Vancouver
When it is 2:00 am EET in Beirut it is 4:00 pm PST in Vancouver
When it is 3:00 am EET in Beirut it is 5:00 pm PST in Vancouver
When it is 4:00 am EET in Beirut it is 6:00 pm PST in Vancouver
When it is 5:00 am EET in Beirut it is 7:00 pm PST in Vancouver
When it is 6:00 am EET in Beirut it is 8:00 pm PST in Vancouver
When it is 7:00 am EET in Beirut it is 9:00 pm PST in Vancouver
When it is 8:00 am EET in Beirut it is 10:00 pm PST in Vancouver
When it is 9:00 am EET in Beirut it is 11:00 pm PST in Vancouver
When it is 10:00 am EET in Beirut it is 12:00 am PST in Vancouver
When it is 11:00 am EET in Beirut it is 1:00 am PST in Vancouver
When it is 12:00 pm EET in Beirut it is 2:00 am PST in Vancouver
When it is 1:00 pm EET in Beirut it is 3:00 am PST in Vancouver
When it is 2:00 pm EET in Beirut it is 4:00 am PST in Vancouver
When it is 3:00 pm EET in Beirut it is 5:00 am PST in Vancouver
When it is 4:00 pm EET in Beirut it is 6:00 am PST in Vancouver
When it is 5:00 pm EET in Beirut it is 7:00 am PST in Vancouver
When it is 6:00 pm EET in Beirut it is 8:00 am PST in Vancouver
When it is 7:00 pm EET in Beirut it is 9:00 am PST in Vancouver
When it is 8:00 pm EET in Beirut it is 10:00 am PST in Vancouver
When it is 9:00 pm EET in Beirut it is 11:00 am PST in Vancouver
When it is 10:00 pm EET in Beirut it is 12:00 pm PST in Vancouver
When it is 11:00 pm EET in Beirut it is 1:00 pm PST in Vancouver


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.