HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Belfast time to Denver


Time difference between Belfast, UK and Denver, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Belfast is 7:0 hours ahead of Denver
That means when it is 8:00 am in Denver, it is 3:00 pm in Belfast
Current time in Belfast is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:05 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Time zone abbreviation: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Denver current local time is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:05 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Time zone abbreviation: MST - Mountain Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Belfast Restaurants and Hotels in Denver


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Belfast,

Traveling to Denver? See other cities near Denver:
Time difference between Belfast and Longmont
Time difference between Belfast and Broomfield
Time difference between Belfast and Fort Collins
Time difference between Belfast and Boulder
Distance from Belfast to Denver Convert Belfast GMT time to other time zones Convert Denver MST time to other time zones Belfast sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Denver Time difference between Belfast & other cities Denver time difference Time difference between UK and USA
 

Belfast GMT to Denver MST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Belfast and planning to chat or make a phone call to Denver? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Belfast and Denver to find out the convenient timings.

Belfast, UK time to Denver, Colorado time converter
When it is 12:00 am GMT in Belfast it is 5:00 pm MST in Denver
When it is 1:00 am GMT in Belfast it is 6:00 pm MST in Denver
When it is 2:00 am GMT in Belfast it is 7:00 pm MST in Denver
When it is 3:00 am GMT in Belfast it is 8:00 pm MST in Denver
When it is 4:00 am GMT in Belfast it is 9:00 pm MST in Denver
When it is 5:00 am GMT in Belfast it is 10:00 pm MST in Denver
When it is 6:00 am GMT in Belfast it is 11:00 pm MST in Denver
When it is 7:00 am GMT in Belfast it is 12:00 am MST in Denver
When it is 8:00 am GMT in Belfast it is 1:00 am MST in Denver
When it is 9:00 am GMT in Belfast it is 2:00 am MST in Denver
When it is 10:00 am GMT in Belfast it is 3:00 am MST in Denver
When it is 11:00 am GMT in Belfast it is 4:00 am MST in Denver
When it is 12:00 pm GMT in Belfast it is 5:00 am MST in Denver
When it is 1:00 pm GMT in Belfast it is 6:00 am MST in Denver
When it is 2:00 pm GMT in Belfast it is 7:00 am MST in Denver
When it is 3:00 pm GMT in Belfast it is 8:00 am MST in Denver
When it is 4:00 pm GMT in Belfast it is 9:00 am MST in Denver
When it is 5:00 pm GMT in Belfast it is 10:00 am MST in Denver
When it is 6:00 pm GMT in Belfast it is 11:00 am MST in Denver
When it is 7:00 pm GMT in Belfast it is 12:00 pm MST in Denver
When it is 8:00 pm GMT in Belfast it is 1:00 pm MST in Denver
When it is 9:00 pm GMT in Belfast it is 2:00 pm MST in Denver
When it is 10:00 pm GMT in Belfast it is 3:00 pm MST in Denver
When it is 11:00 pm GMT in Belfast it is 4:00 pm MST in Denver


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.