What is the time difference between Berlin, Germany and Chicago, Illinois?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Berlin and Chicago

Time difference between Berlin, Germany and Chicago, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Berlin is 7:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 8:00 am in Chicago, it is 3:00 pm in Berlin
Chicago ↔ Berlin
When it is in Berlin,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Berlin - GermanyMon, 27 February 2017 03:16 AM CET - Central European Time
Chicago - USASun, 26 February 2017 08:16 PM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Berlin to Chicago

Time difference between CET and CST


Are You located in Berlin and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Berlin and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.
 
Berlin, Germany time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
12:00 am CET Berlin time = 5:00 pm CST Chicago time
1:00 am CET Berlin time = 6:00 pm CST Chicago time
2:00 am CET Berlin time = 7:00 pm CST Chicago time
3:00 am CET Berlin time = 8:00 pm CST Chicago time
4:00 am CET Berlin time = 9:00 pm CST Chicago time
5:00 am CET Berlin time = 10:00 pm CST Chicago time
6:00 am CET Berlin time = 11:00 pm CST Chicago time
7:00 am CET Berlin time = 12:00 am CST Chicago time
8:00 am CET Berlin time = 1:00 am CST Chicago time
9:00 am CET Berlin time = 2:00 am CST Chicago time
10:00 am CET Berlin time = 3:00 am CST Chicago time
11:00 am CET Berlin time = 4:00 am CST Chicago time
12:00 pm CET Berlin time = 5:00 am CST Chicago time
1:00 pm CET Berlin time = 6:00 am CST Chicago time
2:00 pm CET Berlin time = 7:00 am CST Chicago time
3:00 pm CET Berlin time = 8:00 am CST Chicago time
4:00 pm CET Berlin time = 9:00 am CST Chicago time
5:00 pm CET Berlin time = 10:00 am CST Chicago time
6:00 pm CET Berlin time = 11:00 am CST Chicago time
7:00 pm CET Berlin time = 12:00 pm CST Chicago time
8:00 pm CET Berlin time = 1:00 pm CST Chicago time
9:00 pm CET Berlin time = 2:00 pm CST Chicago time
10:00 pm CET Berlin time = 3:00 pm CST Chicago time
11:00 pm CET Berlin time = 4:00 pm CST Chicago time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Berlin and other cities
Time difference: Chicago and other cities

Cities near Chicago:
Indianapolis
Milwaukee

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Berlin in Germany and Chicago in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Chicago after selecting a time in Berlin. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Berlin and Chicago. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools