HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Billings time to Columbus


Time difference between Billings, USA and Columbus, USA is:

+2:0 hours

Columbus is 2:0 hours ahead of Billings
That means when it is 9:00 am in Billings, it is 11:00 am in Columbus
Current time in Billings is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 12:19 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Time zone abbreviation: MST - Mountain Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Columbus current local time is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 02:19 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Billings Restaurants and Hotels in Columbus


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Billings,

Traveling to Columbus? See other cities near Columbus:
Time difference between Billings and Wadsworth
Time difference between Billings and Hilliard (OH)
Time difference between Billings and Erie
Time difference between Billings and Struthers
Distance from Billings to Columbus Convert Billings MST time to other time zones Convert Columbus EST time to other time zones Billings sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Columbus Time difference between Billings & other cities Columbus time difference
 

Billings MST to Columbus EST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Billings and planning to chat or make a phone call to Columbus? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Billings and Columbus to find out the convenient timings.

Billings, Montana time to Columbus, Ohio time converter
When it is 12:00 am MST in Billings it is 2:00 am EST in Columbus
When it is 1:00 am MST in Billings it is 3:00 am EST in Columbus
When it is 2:00 am MST in Billings it is 4:00 am EST in Columbus
When it is 3:00 am MST in Billings it is 5:00 am EST in Columbus
When it is 4:00 am MST in Billings it is 6:00 am EST in Columbus
When it is 5:00 am MST in Billings it is 7:00 am EST in Columbus
When it is 6:00 am MST in Billings it is 8:00 am EST in Columbus
When it is 7:00 am MST in Billings it is 9:00 am EST in Columbus
When it is 8:00 am MST in Billings it is 10:00 am EST in Columbus
When it is 9:00 am MST in Billings it is 11:00 am EST in Columbus
When it is 10:00 am MST in Billings it is 12:00 pm EST in Columbus
When it is 11:00 am MST in Billings it is 1:00 pm EST in Columbus
When it is 12:00 pm MST in Billings it is 2:00 pm EST in Columbus
When it is 1:00 pm MST in Billings it is 3:00 pm EST in Columbus
When it is 2:00 pm MST in Billings it is 4:00 pm EST in Columbus
When it is 3:00 pm MST in Billings it is 5:00 pm EST in Columbus
When it is 4:00 pm MST in Billings it is 6:00 pm EST in Columbus
When it is 5:00 pm MST in Billings it is 7:00 pm EST in Columbus
When it is 6:00 pm MST in Billings it is 8:00 pm EST in Columbus
When it is 7:00 pm MST in Billings it is 9:00 pm EST in Columbus
When it is 8:00 pm MST in Billings it is 10:00 pm EST in Columbus
When it is 9:00 pm MST in Billings it is 11:00 pm EST in Columbus
When it is 10:00 pm MST in Billings it is 12:00 am EST in Columbus
When it is 11:00 pm MST in Billings it is 1:00 am EST in Columbus


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.