What is the time difference between Birmingham, UK and Gold Coast, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Birmingham and Gold Coast

Time difference between Birmingham, UK and Gold Coast, Australia is:

+10:0 hours

Gold Coast is 10:0 hours ahead of Birmingham
That means when it is 6:00 am in Birmingham, it is 4:00 pm in Gold Coast
Gold Coast ↔ Birmingham
When it is in Birmingham,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Birmingham - UKThu, 19 January 2017 11:26 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Gold Coast - AustraliaFri, 20 January 2017 09:26 AM AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Birmingham to Gold Coast

Time difference between GMT and AEST


Are You located in Birmingham and planning to chat or make a phone call to Gold Coast? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Birmingham and Gold Coast to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Birmingham, UK time to Gold Coast, Australia time converter
12:00 am GMT Birmingham time = 10:00 am AEST Gold Coast time
1:00 am GMT Birmingham time = 11:00 am AEST Gold Coast time
2:00 am GMT Birmingham time = 12:00 pm AEST Gold Coast time
3:00 am GMT Birmingham time = 1:00 pm AEST Gold Coast time
4:00 am GMT Birmingham time = 2:00 pm AEST Gold Coast time
5:00 am GMT Birmingham time = 3:00 pm AEST Gold Coast time
6:00 am GMT Birmingham time = 4:00 pm AEST Gold Coast time
7:00 am GMT Birmingham time = 5:00 pm AEST Gold Coast time
8:00 am GMT Birmingham time = 6:00 pm AEST Gold Coast time
9:00 am GMT Birmingham time = 7:00 pm AEST Gold Coast time
10:00 am GMT Birmingham time = 8:00 pm AEST Gold Coast time
11:00 am GMT Birmingham time = 9:00 pm AEST Gold Coast time
12:00 pm GMT Birmingham time = 10:00 pm AEST Gold Coast time
1:00 pm GMT Birmingham time = 11:00 pm AEST Gold Coast time
2:00 pm GMT Birmingham time = 12:00 am AEST Gold Coast time
3:00 pm GMT Birmingham time = 1:00 am AEST Gold Coast time
4:00 pm GMT Birmingham time = 2:00 am AEST Gold Coast time
5:00 pm GMT Birmingham time = 3:00 am AEST Gold Coast time
6:00 pm GMT Birmingham time = 4:00 am AEST Gold Coast time
7:00 pm GMT Birmingham time = 5:00 am AEST Gold Coast time
8:00 pm GMT Birmingham time = 6:00 am AEST Gold Coast time
9:00 pm GMT Birmingham time = 7:00 am AEST Gold Coast time
10:00 pm GMT Birmingham time = 8:00 am AEST Gold Coast time
11:00 pm GMT Birmingham time = 9:00 am AEST Gold Coast time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Birmingham (UK) in UK and Gold Coast in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Gold Coast after selecting a time in Birmingham. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Birmingham and Gold Coast. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Birmingham (UK) and other cities
Time difference: Gold Coast and other cities

Cities near Gold Coast:
Samford
Coffs Harbour

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools